How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deon1982 26 May 2017
Give him a call he'll make sure you leave riding . They have the best service and they also, make some delicious macadamia and chocolate chip cookies.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deon1982 26 May 2017
Give him a call he'll make sure you leave riding . They have the best service and they also, make some delicious macadamia and chocolate chip cookies.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terri 24 May 2017
This was my first visit to Patty Peck and I was very impressed. Jason Leonberger was a pleasure to work with. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely come back and will recommend Patty Peck to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Terri 24 May 2017
This was my first visit to Patty Peck and I was very impressed. Jason Leonberger was a pleasure to work with. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely come back and will recommend Patty Peck to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 21 May 2017
I would recommend Patty Peck to anyone. Very friendly staff. Very qualified staff. Doug was friendly. Doug was very knowledgeable in all area of sales.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 21 May 2017
I would recommend Patty Peck to anyone. Very friendly staff. Very qualified staff. Doug was friendly. Doug was very knowledgeable in all area of sales.
5 rate
Cars.com
JeannieCRV 17 May 2017
Least stressful car purchase we've ever had! Hardy Case did an outstanding job! He found exactly what we wanted and we worked out everything online and on the phone. He was waiting for us and had everything ready when we arrived. It was a pleasure working with Hardy and everyone we encountered a...t Patty Peck Honda. The whole process was a breeze, and we love our new Honda! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Msd51 16 May 2017
Bought my first Honda yesterday with the expert guidance of Daniel Richeson and Adam Washington. GREAT experience, no pressure sales, knowledgeable sales staff and and a very welcoming enviroment. Was just fun!! Oh yea, they serve fresh cookies ALL day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Darria11 13 May 2017
I received my first car today with the help of Ms. Kristie W. She is an awesome, upbeat agent. She made this process QUICK, FUN, and EASY. She was also very helpful and offered further assistance in the future if ever needed. I truly recommend her services to any first-time buyers as well as regula...r inquiries. I had a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sgilmer21 08 May 2017
I put in a credit application and was contacted very quickly by Mrs. Weaver. It was a easy process and got in and out very quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com