How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tab L., Saint Francisville, LA 02 Oct 2016
I drove more than two hours to buy a car from Joe Dineen at Patty Peck. He worked hard to get my business and Patty Peck has a tremendous selection of cars. It was definitely worth the drive and the whole process was easy. I am very pleased that I made the decision to travel to Mississippi to buy th...is car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Flint M., Jackson, MS 14 Aug 2016
Adam Washington did a outstanding job helping my wife and I. She visited the dealership many times to test drive vehicles. She was always met with a smile and a friendly greeting. The entire Patty Peck team made it a great car buying experience.
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin L., Madison, MS 13 Aug 2016
Doug Smith and Patty Peck Honda are the best! Great selection and service! Please see Doug if you are looking for a new vehicle!
5 rate
Yelp
Linda M., Utica, MS 11 Aug 2016
I was in Patty Peck on 8-10-16. I was so happy with my purchase. If you or anyone you know ever considers buying from Patty Peck you picked the right place. Don Lee was my salesman I promise you he is by far the best you will find. You do not have to chase him down give him all your information and ...trust me when he says I got you it's not a joke he means it. Don Lee shout out to you my family is truly happy and will be seeking your assistance again. THANKS SOOOO MUCH. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Queenie E., Madison, MS 10 Aug 2016
My car shopping experience at Patty Peck Honda couldn't have been better (and it wasn't just because of the warm, free cookies). The facility is always nice and clean with such a welcoming atmosphere. Our salesman, Ted Buck, went over and beyond to ensure we were well taken care of. He was e...nergetic, friendly, and most importantly genuine. He didn't pressure us into making a decision, but he was very knowledgable and made sure we knew everything about our new purchase. This is my second car purchase from Honda, and I can say with certainty that I will be back in the future. I would definitely recommend anyone to shop here! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Monica J., Tunica, MS 10 Aug 2016
From the first phone call until I received my Honda, Ron and Don Lee gave me the best experience in purchasing my car.  No pressure, only honest answers were received and I appreciated that more than anything.  They went above and beyond to grant my requests for the Honda I wanted.  KUDOs to the ...dynamite duo!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kirstie M., Madison, MS 04 Aug 2016
Everyone at Patty Peck was extremely nice. Ted Buck was wonderful, he was very helpful and patient in helping me decide which vehicle I wanted. He took his time to explain every feature the cars had and even took me on two test drives. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and i would recommend h...im to anyone that needs a new car. He is very to the point and he was key in helping me buy my new 2017 Honda Accord. I was very pleased with the whole car buying experience. They did everything in their power to make sure I walked away that day with keys in hand.  I would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to go to them to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bill E., New Albany, MS 03 Aug 2016
My wife and I purchased a 2016 CR-V Touring on August 2. The folks at Patty Peck could not have been nicer and our experience with the staff can only be rated as exceptional. Adam Washington is a most personable and professional sales rep. We dealt with him online from out of town and were able to t...ransact our business in a timely and hassle-free manner. We were treated with respect and courtesy. Thank you Adam and Patty Peck. Bill E. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marilyn B., Jackson, MS 02 Aug 2016
Car buying has always been a painful experience for me but this time it wasn't thanks to the great people at Patty Peck especially Craig Brown who went above and beyond to make sure everything went well. Thanks again to all the great people at Patty Peck.
5 rate
Yelp
Dede F., Byram, MS 28 Jul 2016
I had a wonderful experience with George at PP and I love my new CRV.  Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable.  I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again.  Thanks for an easy and painless experience!
5 rate
Yelp