How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Phyllis 18 Apr 2017
Im not easily impressed with automobile salespeople but Kristie Weaver went beyond all expectations to make this the absolute best experience I ever had buying an automobile. I recommend dealing with her for the best deal and experience in purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
LauraLu1986 17 Apr 2017
This was my first car buying experience and Jason Leonberger made it hassle and stress free! If I could give him 10 stars I would!
5 rate
Cars.com
James K 15 Apr 2017
This is our fourth car from Patty Peck and this experience was a great as the first. Our salesman Doug Smith was busy and he and Robert Smith took care of us and we were in and out in no time. Then Jason wrapped up the paperwork, great experience
5 rate
Cars.com
lyndaderrick7 14 Apr 2017
Our experience at Patty Peck was wonderful. Salesman Adam Washington helped us with our "must have" list for a new vehicle, but did so with no pressure whatsoever for us to make an instant decision. Doug Smith was also "on board" to help in any way needed. I highly recommend Patty Peck Honda; we ...are so pleased! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 10 Apr 2017
We've bought 4 cars from Patty Peck. The first two were great cars but the buying experiences were two of the worst I've had in 40 years of buying cars. Last year I bought a Civic for my daughter through the online department where I met Kristie Weaver. She collapsed the time, the negotiation proc...ess and the hassle to a bare minimum. I bought my last car from her and one of the reasons I bought from Patty Peck was that I knew I could work with Kristie. Once again, her service exceeded all expectations, and might I say, norms for the industry. I tell all my friends now to go through Kristie because I know she'll take care of them with the greatest effectiveness and efficiency. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Phantom1941 09 Apr 2017
All the employees I had contact with were great. Give them a raise! They were very helpful with my lease. James Buck did a great job of explaining all the gadgets for both my daughters. Employees that come in contact with either of my daughters should NOT make reference to either daughter as they DO... NOT SPEAK TO EACH OTHER. They DO NOT know each are driving a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristie Lowther 09 Apr 2017
I really enjoyed the no hassle experience at Patty Peck today. Love my new car!! This was by far one of the best car buying experiences I have had.
5 rate
Cars.com
M.Williams 09 Apr 2017
Great customer service from Kristie Weaver, I knew what I wanted and Kristie delivered. I definitely recommend Patty Peck Honda. I'm loving my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca Manuel 08 Apr 2017
I researched my purchase on the Internet. Patty Peck was recommended by a family member. I was contacted by phone and set up an appointment. The sales staff was very knowledgeable and cordial. Thanks Kristie and Roderick for making my car trading experience a very pleasant one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Doris 08 Apr 2017
Patty Peck took care of me in my hunt for a new vehicle. Jason took care of me and answered all of my questions faintly quickly! If he didn't know an answer, he made sure to find out something! Jason worked with me and my budget, and was able to find me a brand new car in my price range! Loved work...ing with Jason and the party Peck crew! I will most definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from them.....I'm a car lover, so they know I'll be back! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com