How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank617 24 Jul 2016
This is our second Honda Odyssey, both purchased at Patty Peck. We were impressed with the professionalism of the dealership, from the moment we walked in the door 10 1/2 years ago, and still are.
5 rate
DealerRater
Colin L., Vicksburg, MS 21 Jul 2016
I had a great experience with Corey at Patty Peck. He made everything easy and painless. We were in and out of there pretty quick (at least as car buying usually goes).
5 rate
Yelp
tocute 19 Jul 2016
I've been a Patty Peck customer from the opening of her dealership; a satisfied customer. If you sell Honda you are ahead of the game. If your service excels, you get repeat and referral sales. Good people must stand behind all of the above and this dealership has it all. When I come in for ser...vice, I tell the employees to treat my car as if I was a member of the family because. . .I feel that I am. My final thought lies in my sales experience with Ted Buck. He is so aware of the inner workings of the Honda and his knowledge is founded on being truthful. He wants to be there for the next sale and in my case, HE IS THE MAN. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittany L., Brandon, MS 07 Jul 2016
What a great experience my husband and I had purchasing our first car, a Honda CR-V. Patty Peck and Kristie were beyond helpful and informative throughout the process. Would highly recommend visiting Kristie if looking to buy a new car!
5 rate
Yelp
Benny 07 Jul 2016
The people there was friendly very knowledge of there cars
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan W., Terry, MS 27 Jun 2016
I'm so excited about my 2016 Honda Civic Coupe I purchased 6/25/16. Adam Washington,my salesman  was very helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle. He made sure we were hydrated since the temp was in the 90's.  He was so patient and kind to my elderly parents that were with me. Thank you... Adam so much for everything, it was a wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sherry P., Canton, MS 22 Jun 2016
CC Ladd is an amazing employee with Patty Peck in the service Dept. I bought my Honda Pilot in 2007 brand new and since then, she has never failed to help me with anything I have ever needed. She always greets me with a smile on her face & has a caring heart. She is a rare gem & a tremendous... asset to her company as she always represents customers with the utmost integrity! She has gone way and beyond the call of duty with me all these many years. I will not hesitate when it is time to purchase my next vehicle to buy it from them, because I have always been treated special with warm hospitality from CC. Cheers to CC! Thanks for all you do! It has not gone unnoticed by me! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Carbuyer2016 19 May 2016
In our search for a new Honda Pilot, my wife and I visited Patty Peck Honda where we met sales consultant George Pickett. After selecting and ordering a new Honda Pilot George kept us informed weekly via email, videos and phone calls of the vehicles status. After the Pilot arrived he spent over an h...our checking us out on the pilots systems. This was the best experience I have had in fifty-five years of buying automobiles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Retired and happy 05 May 2016
I just bought my first Honda this week. My sales person, J Sartin listened to what I wanted in a new car, my current one was having issues. He took time to show me different models in the Honda line, and allowed ample time to test drive several different cars to compare, so I could find the one to b...est fit my needs. I am very happy with the CR-V that I chose. During the entire process I felt he and the Honda team had my safety and needs as priority. Honda was recommended to me by friends and I would recommend it to my friends. Thank you J Sartin and team. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BLogan 18 Apr 2016
My first purchase of a Honda was an easy and pleasant experience. My salesperson, Bobby Aubrey, was so nice and knowledgeable of the vehicle. This made my transition from a 10 year old car, with limited features to a loaded SUV easier than I thought possible. I would recommend Bobby to anyone in the... market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com