How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
anne@madison1 26 Mar 2017
Very professional and courteous sales consultant, Lucky Kern, made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. General Manager and Financial consultant were both very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend to friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
jazzma_hughes14 16 Mar 2017
Kristie and Antron were awesome throughout our whole buying car expierence. They found us the exact car we wanted and went above and beyond for us! I definitely recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
new car 22 Feb 2017
Salesman was nice and very informative and very helpful... Finance person was very nice and helpful... enjoyed doing business with them. Enjoyed doing business with Patty Peck Honda.
4 rate
Cars.com
Pilot Owner 20 Feb 2017
Many thanks to Daniel and Grant for their help with our 2017 Honda Pilot! Great experience! Everyone at Patty Peck from Service to Sales has always been wonderful to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
MatrixMike 25 Jan 2017
My thanks go out to Ted, Doug and Louis for making the purchase of my new 2017 Ridgeline a POSITIVE Experience! Everything went smoothly. Thanks for taking good care of me!
5 rate
Cars.com
ChelseyM 23 Dec 2016
Ashley was amazing! She worked very hard to send us home in a new vehicle! I hope you are there for my next one! Thanks again for everything!
5 rate
Cars.com
candace12 20 Dec 2016
I had a wonderful experience at Patty Peck Honda and Chris Stapleton is an awesome salesperson very detailed and informative and I would recommend him and Honda to my family and friends.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ruby 02 Dec 2016
Easiest and fastest time ever spent purchasing a vehicle. I didn't go in with the intent of purchasing - was just looking. I told her what I wanted as far as features, price and length of time to pay. Kristie made it happen so painlessly how could I not purchase?
5 rate
Cars.com
Tab L., Saint Francisville, LA 02 Oct 2016
I drove more than two hours to buy a car from Joe Dineen at Patty Peck. He worked hard to get my business and Patty Peck has a tremendous selection of cars. It was definitely worth the drive and the whole process was easy. I am very pleased that I made the decision to travel to Mississippi to buy th...is car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Flint M., Jackson, MS 14 Aug 2016
Adam Washington did a outstanding job helping my wife and I. She visited the dealership many times to test drive vehicles. She was always met with a smile and a friendly greeting. The entire Patty Peck team made it a great car buying experience.
5 rate
Yelp