How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dtipton 21 Jan 2016
Buying from Patty Peck was the best experience I ever had buying a car. Ashley was very attentive to our needs and concerns. The only issue we had was the tech prepped the wrong van, so we had to wait another two hours for them to prep the correct van. Even though we weren't compensated for the ...mixup/wait, we were still pleases with the service and purchase. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Amy 19 Jan 2016
George Pickett was a tremendous help, as was Steve Churchman. We are very happy with our Honda Odyssey!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Erin Feathers 15 Dec 2015
My 74-year old mother recently needed to replace what she had planned on being her last car when it was totaled. Having found a very good selection of pre-owned Certified Honda CR-Vs in Patty Peck's inventory and on my recommendation as a very satisfied Patty Peck customer, we went to the dealership... late on a Wednesday planning to just look. JJ Thompson met us on the lot and took the time to walk us to and around all the cars of interest. He listened to what my mother had to say about what she wanted and needed and what she could/would spend. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles, answered all her questions, and helped her feel comfortable in deciding on a vehicle. He and the finance group worked to get her the price with which she was comfortable and she drove away that night with the vehicle she really wanted. JJ's warm, genuine personality and willingness and ability to listen and work with her gained her respect and trust and her business. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Mr. BIG 26 Oct 2015
Don Lee again provided excellent service to me and my wife. It is our second vehicle Don has sold us and our second Odyssey Touring from Patty Peck....he sold us our CRV two years ago. We went back to him because of his good nature and straight-forwardness with absolutely NO pressure. Of course..., we went back because of the great Patty Peck service department!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Corinne Hegwood 29 Sep 2015
I called Patty Peck looking for some information on a Honda Van. I was connected with Kristy Weaver, who was so helpful and pleasant to speak with. She sent me a video right off and it was nice to see that she was interested in having my business. Other dealerships I spoke with wouldn't call me back... or didn't seem interested in making a sale. About a week later, we showed up unannounced and she remembered our conversations and asked me about all 3 of my children, remembering their names. You can't do much better than that. It's hard to find that kind of exceptional service. We ended up buying our van from her. If you are looking to buy a car and want someone who cares about you and what you are looking for, go see Kristy Weaver at Patty Peck. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Jamie 28 Aug 2015
The staff at Patty Peck, Kristie Weaver in particular, were very helpful and friendly throughout the car shopping and buying experience. I have been to many dealerships and these guys were not pushy like most car salesmen are known to be. In fact Kristie was as down-home and friendly as you could po...ssibly ask for. She went above and beyond to meet my needs and answer my questions. I highly recommend asking for her should you stop by. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
anjie75 14 Aug 2015
My salesman, Mr. Ron Lee, provided me and my family with the best customer service experience ever in my lifetime of car purchases. He made sure we were satisfied and insisted that we always come back to their dealership for any concerns. He genuinely cared and that meant a lot! I will refer all my ...friends and family members to him. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
elle2015 11 Aug 2015
I took my 2011 Honda Pilot (which my husband and I bought from Patty Peck) in for servicing and I thought about trading for a 2015 Honda Accord. I was unsure, but then I met Kristie. She was so very helpful and nice. She took me for test drives in two different Accords that I asked to see. She e...xplained the differences to me between the two models. After consideration, I decided to trade. Kristie was very patient and not pushy. She got me a great deal and I came home a new Accord owner. I'm a happy customer! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Elle Sullivan 11 Aug 2015
I took my 2011 Honda Pilot (which my husband and I bought from Patty Peck) in for servicing and I thought about trading for a 2015 Honda Accord. I was unsure, but then I met Kristie. She was so very helpful and nice. She took me for test drives in two different Accords that I asked to see. She expla...ined the differences to me between the two models. After consideration, I decided to trade. Kristie was very patient and not pushy. She got me a great deal and I came home a new Accord owner. I'm a happy customer! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
JonathanAW 10 Jul 2015
Our sales person Katorra was great! I called and told her what vi held we wanted and she had it waiting when we got there. This is a great place to get a new Honda!
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater