How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan W., Terry, MS 27 Jun 2016
I'm so excited about my 2016 Honda Civic Coupe I purchased 6/25/16. Adam Washington,my salesman  was very helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle. He made sure we were hydrated since the temp was in the 90's.  He was so patient and kind to my elderly parents that were with me. Thank you... Adam so much for everything, it was a wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sherry P., Canton, MS 22 Jun 2016
CC Ladd is an amazing employee with Patty Peck in the service Dept. I bought my Honda Pilot in 2007 brand new and since then, she has never failed to help me with anything I have ever needed. She always greets me with a smile on her face & has a caring heart. She is a rare gem & a tremendous... asset to her company as she always represents customers with the utmost integrity! She has gone way and beyond the call of duty with me all these many years. I will not hesitate when it is time to purchase my next vehicle to buy it from them, because I have always been treated special with warm hospitality from CC. Cheers to CC! Thanks for all you do! It has not gone unnoticed by me! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Carbuyer2016 19 May 2016
In our search for a new Honda Pilot, my wife and I visited Patty Peck Honda where we met sales consultant George Pickett. After selecting and ordering a new Honda Pilot George kept us informed weekly via email, videos and phone calls of the vehicles status. After the Pilot arrived he spent over an h...our checking us out on the pilots systems. This was the best experience I have had in fifty-five years of buying automobiles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Retired and happy 05 May 2016
I just bought my first Honda this week. My sales person, J Sartin listened to what I wanted in a new car, my current one was having issues. He took time to show me different models in the Honda line, and allowed ample time to test drive several different cars to compare, so I could find the one to b...est fit my needs. I am very happy with the CR-V that I chose. During the entire process I felt he and the Honda team had my safety and needs as priority. Honda was recommended to me by friends and I would recommend it to my friends. Thank you J Sartin and team. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BLogan 18 Apr 2016
My first purchase of a Honda was an easy and pleasant experience. My salesperson, Bobby Aubrey, was so nice and knowledgeable of the vehicle. This made my transition from a 10 year old car, with limited features to a loaded SUV easier than I thought possible. I would recommend Bobby to anyone in the... market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanda 23 Mar 2016
I recently bought a Honda civic here and Mr J.J. Thompson was my sales man he was awesome I told what my budget was and he got me a great car within my budget and it didn't take all day I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a good reliable vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie Knight 03 Mar 2016
My sister and I went to Patty Peck just to "Window" shop because I was considering purchasing a vehicle in the next month or two. They offered me a deal on the 2016 Honda Accord EXL that was too good to pass up. No hassling; just plain professionalism from start to finish. They worked to get me the ...deal I asked for. The salesman, Mr. Adam Washington, greeted us when we arrived and was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. When I told him what I was looking for, he knew just where it was located. He was a great salesman and was patient while showing me how to operate different settings in the vehicle. I am looking forward to driving my beautiful red car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lamarcus Brown 02 Feb 2016
I purchased a new Honda Accord from here on yesterday. I worked with a great Salesperson by the name of Joe Dineen. He was wonderful. I had recently totaled my car and Joe worked with me over a month through the process to finally get me into a car. Thanks a lot Patty Peck and Joe Dineen!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dtipton 21 Jan 2016
Buying from Patty Peck was the best experience I ever had buying a car. Ashley was very attentive to our needs and concerns. The only issue we had was the tech prepped the wrong van, so we had to wait another two hours for them to prep the correct van. Even though we weren't compensated for the ...mixup/wait, we were still pleases with the service and purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amy 19 Jan 2016
George Pickett was a tremendous help, as was Steve Churchman. We are very happy with our Honda Odyssey!!!
5 rate
Cars.com