How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
295 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
hondaowner 05 Aug 2017
Jason was a great salesman. He was quick to respond to my questions,and very informative. I would not hesitate to give him a recommendation, or, to do business with him again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
hondaowner 05 Aug 2017
Jason was a great salesman. He was quick to respond to my questions,and very informative. I would not hesitate to give him a recommendation, or, to do business with him again in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
sbonnette1971 01 Aug 2017
Jason was very patient with me and he responded quickly about the vehicles I was looking at online. He made car buying fun and hassle free. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
sbonnette1971 01 Aug 2017
Jason was very patient with me and he responded quickly about the vehicles I was looking at online. He made car buying fun and hassle free. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
blueeyes2004 30 Jul 2017
He was so patient with me and answered all my questions. I would recommend him highly if you are looking to buy a vehicle at Patty Peck.
4 rate
Cars.com
blueeyes2004 29 Jul 2017
He was so patient with me and answered all my questions. I would recommend him highly if you are looking to buy a vehicle at Patty Peck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sgilbert 24 Jul 2017
Jason is agreat salesman!! He made the car buying experience easy and fun. I recommend Jason to anyone who is thinking about buying a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
NewToMadison 24 Jul 2017
Jason was very patient and he responded to several of the vehicles I was looking online by providing personalized video of each car. That helped me shortlist the cars. We went there and he helped us test drive 4 cars :) We decided on a car, took care of the finances and bought the car we wanted. Ja...son's approach was that of patience, honesty and trust based. He was genuinely interested in helping us make a decision rather than be pushy about buying a car. I really liked his approach and because of him Patty Peck is now my first choice. I am now going to switch my servicing for my first-car (toyota) to PattyPeck because of this. I hope their service center is equally good. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
PNP09 20 Jul 2017
While looking to purchase a new Honda, I was initially working with three dealerships; two in the Jackson area and Meridian Honda. Not only did Patty Peck Honda give me the best price, the salesman Jason Leonberger was exceptional. From the first communication, he was kind, patient, and accommodatin...g. He went out of his way to answer all the questions I had; no one at the other dealerships came anywhere close to being this helpful. He never made me feel pressured, which I appreciate. I highly recommend Patty Peck Honda and Jason Leonberger! Jason is a very valuable asset to the Patty Peck Honda Team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tosha Benton 16 Jul 2017
After almost a year of wanting a new vehicle but having a terrible experience with another Honda competitor, my anxiety would get the best of me and I would back out. I finally got the nerve up to call JJ back, he made it completely comfortable and was on my side the entire time. Although I know I w...asn't his only customer he made me feel as if I were . He literally couldn't wait to see my smile when he handed me the keys to my new car! I can't thank them enough , Jason sent me a video that sold me on the civic and was completely understanding to my situation . Everyone was as happy as I was, and genuinely good people ! I have already recommended my best friend that's going next week to get a new civic . I can't say enough about this place! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.