How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
520 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jaron Smith 20 May 2018
I had a wonderful experience on yesterday with Patty Peck Honda. I walked up and I was connected with a gentleman by the name of William Johnson Jr. He made the experience very bearable for me by assisting me and giving me great insight. Great job Patty Peck and thank you Mr. Johnson!
5 rate
Google
AshleyR 17 May 2018
I chose to shop at Patty Peck after numerous friends recommended it and could not be happier with my experience! I worked with Kristie W. and she was amazing- friendly, honest, and willing to work with us to meet our needs. I was so surprised with how many “extras” come with purchasing a vehicle... from Patty Peck, especially the free car washes! This was my first time buying a car off a lot and I was nervous, but Kristie made the process a breeze. I love my new CR-V! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AshleyR 17 May 2018
I chose to shop at Patty Peck after numerous friends recommended it and could not be happier with my experience! I worked with Kristie W. and she was amazing- friendly, honest, and willing to work with us to meet our needs. I was so surprised with how many ???extras??? come with purchasing a vehicle... from Patty Peck, especially the free car washes! This was my first time buying a car off a lot and I was nervous, but Kristie made the process a breeze. I love my new CR-V! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nakita Miller 16 May 2018
I'm loving my new CR-V!! The people at Honda were really working as team this past Saturday. I like that in a car dealership!! Katorra was the best sales consultant I could have asked for! She took her time with us and was not pushy at all. She explained all the features in the car perfectly and mad...e sure we understood everything. She even hooked up my bluetooth for me so that I could listen to my music right away. You can't ask for better service than that. Check them out if your in the market for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
msbusbea 01 May 2018
Kristie was wanderful to work with. I was shocked that they let me drive the car home for a test drive. Patty Peck is great!
5 rate
DealerRater
msbusbea 01 May 2018
Kristie was wanderful to work with. I was shocked that they let me drive the car home for a test drive. Patty Peck is great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joel123 30 Apr 2018
I live in Hattiesburg and struggled getting responses from numerous salespeople there so decided to look at the coast and Jackson. Most of my dealings were done through emails and texts. They were very responsive and not pushy which I appreciated. The price I got seemed competitive. A very good ex...perience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Joel123 29 Apr 2018
I live in Hattiesburg and struggled getting responses from numerous salespeople there so decided to look at the coast and Jackson. Most of my dealings were done through emails and texts. They were very responsive and not pushy which I appreciated. The price I got seemed competitive. A very good ex...perience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janice McFall 26 Apr 2018
I shopped on line all weekend. Sent out several inquiries and Patty Peck was one of the first to get back with me. I got an email immediately from Patty Peck. Then on Monday, Zach sent an email and texted me answering all my questions before I ever got to the dealership, by responding to my online ...request. Once we arrived at the dealership, we reviewed exactly what I wanted and he worked with me and within an hour from arriving we left in my new used car. Drove it back to Florence and went back to Ridgeland that night and signed all the paper work. They even took our 1998 CRV in on trade. Our car buying experience was stress free, hassle free, and a pleasant business transaction with Zach Hutson. His care and concern in making certain we were happy went above and beyond! The very next morning, he called to thank us for buying. We could not have ask for a better car buying experience. We are glad we went to Patty Peck Honda. Janice McFall Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janice McFall 26 Apr 2018
I shopped on line all weekend. Sent out several inquiries and Patty Peck was one of the first to get back with me. I got an email immediately from Patty Peck. Then on Monday, Zach sent an email and texted me answering all my questions before I ever got to the dealership, by responding to my online ...request. Once we arrived at the dealership, we reviewed exactly what I wanted and he worked with me and within an hour from arriving we left in my new used car. Drove it back to Florence and went back to Ridgeland that night and signed all the paper work. They even took our 1998 CRV in on trade. Our car buying experience was stress free, hassle free, and a pleasant business transaction with Zach Hutson. His care and concern in making certain we were happy went above and beyond! The very next morning, he called to thank us for buying. We could not have ask for a better car buying experience. We are glad we went to Patty Peck Honda. Janice McFall Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.