How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
303 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tracy Johnson 29 Aug 2017
Thanks to Mr Jj thompson for helping me purchase my first car i rate them a 5 cause i didn't think i was going to be appoved be i did so thank you jj so much for being a good salesman...
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracy Johnson 29 Aug 2017
Thanks to Mr Jj thompson for helping me purchase my first car i rate them a 5 cause i didn't think i was going to be appoved be i did so thank you jj so much for being a good salesman...
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna1218 21 Aug 2017
Jason Leonberger was great!! Professional, kind, patient as I made by decision .. Would definitely recommend Jason and Patty Peck!!! Thanks for all your help Jason in making this experience such an easy one!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna1218 20 Aug 2017
Jason Leonberger was great!! Professional, kind, patient as I made by decision .. Would definitely recommend Jason and Patty Peck!!! Thanks for all your help Jason in making this experience such an easy one!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
RB 15 Aug 2017
Great dealership. Called and Told them the price on the 2017 Honda Sport our daughter picked out for her first car here locally and they Beat the price over the phone never had to even drive to their dealership They met us half way also. Great car we love it.
4 rate
DealerRater
RB 15 Aug 2017
Great dealership. Called and Told them the price on the 2017 Honda Sport our daughter picked out for her first car here locally and they Beat the price over the phone never had to even drive to their dealership They met us half way also. Great car we love it.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jimmie Page 13 Aug 2017
This was Buy fair the best experience in buying a car Ever Would recommend Christie Weaver To Anyone shopping for new Are used vehicle!!Very Friendly Very Knowledgeable about Honda And Patty Peck . Was Treated with upmost respect and like a family Member and not just someone walking through the doo...r, Went out of her way to make myself and wife Happy !!Answered questions with no hesitation. Even feeled us in on what we didn't ask Great Saleslady, My Promise to Patty Peck I will from now on buy my Vehicles From Patty Peck Thank You for the hats and coffee and water and being so patient with myself and wife Awe no that we could have been rushed to by a car but not with Patty Peck Are Christie Weaver. Can't Exspress enough gratitude Thank You Sincerely Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Louise Page 12 Aug 2017
Best Customer service ever Christie Weaver was very friendly and professional.Answered all our questions and questions we didn't think to ask . Best Experience ever in buying a car great attitude treated us like family and not just another person walking through the Door !will definitely recommend h...er to anyone that would like to bya car , truck SUV New are used Will continue to do my business from now on with Patty Peck Thanks for every thing Christie Weaver ¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
hondaowner 05 Aug 2017
Jason was a great salesman. He was quick to respond to my questions,and very informative. I would not hesitate to give him a recommendation, or, to do business with him again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
hondaowner 05 Aug 2017
Jason was a great salesman. He was quick to respond to my questions,and very informative. I would not hesitate to give him a recommendation, or, to do business with him again in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
-