How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
541 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Forte' Hubbert 16 Jun 2018
Enjoying my new Honda thanks to Mr. Jj Thompson. I came in with a few issues, but thanks to Mr. Thompson all were resolved. I would highly recommend Mr. Thompson to anyone. His service is highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Nene1913 14 Jun 2018
First car purchase was a big success. My sales rep Jason became my brother and my finance guy Robert became a good friend! They were knowledgeable and extremely welcoming. Actually everyone that my party and I encountered were exceptionally welcoming. Great dealership full of great people!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nene1913 14 Jun 2018
First car purchase was a big success. My sales rep Jason became my brother and my finance guy Robert became a good friend! They were knowledgeable and extremely welcoming. Actually everyone that my party and I encountered were exceptionally welcoming. Great dealership full of great people!
5 rate
Cars.com
Runkle32 13 Jun 2018
Great teamwork guys. Thorough and patient. Couldn???t have had a better experience. Many thanks to you fellas. I would recommend this dealership and these service/managers to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nene1913 13 Jun 2018
I appreciate the initial service I received to get me into the dealership. Just as any other dealer, everyone was very nice and treated me and my crew as valued customers. I told the sales guy what vehicle I was interested in and he do not stop contacting me with those warm welcoming videos and emai...ls. He also worked with finance to get me into a ride w no setbacks. This was my first car buying experience and I wish that Jason from finance would’ve gone the info with me before having me to sign the documents instead of afterwards. However, overall I had a great car buying experience; they taught me a valuable lesson about what to look for and what not to do when purchasing a vehicle and I greatly appreciate it. I did have one issue.....my salesman told me I’d receive $100 for a referral and I only received $50 ????. I love Patty Peck great people. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
sam_farnham 13 Jun 2018
It was such a pleasure working with Steven Churchman and Jason Leonberger on the purchase of my new Rav4. I absolutely love the vehicle. It was exactly what I have been looking to buy. They were very helpful throughout the entire process - locating a vehicle with my "wants" in mind, test driving the... vehicle, and purchasing the vehicle. Jason was especially helpful in showing me how to work a lot of the new controls/features that the Rav4 has to offer compared to my old vehicle. I will definitely recommend others to Patty Peck Honda in Ridgeland, MS. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nene1913 13 Jun 2018
I appreciate the initial service I received to get me into the dealership. Just as any other dealer, everyone was very nice and treated me and my crew as valued customers. I told the sales guy what vehicle I was interested in and he do not stop contacting me with those warm welcoming videos and emai...ls. He also worked with finance to get me into a ride w no setbacks. This was my first car buying experience and I wish that Jason from finance would???ve gone the info with me before having me to sign the documents instead of afterwards. However, overall I had a great car buying experience; they taught me a valuable lesson about what to look for and what not to do when purchasing a vehicle and I greatly appreciate it. I did have one issue.....my salesman told me I???d receive $100 for a referral and I only received $50 🤔. I love Patty Peck great people. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
sam_farnham 13 Jun 2018
It was such a pleasure working with Steven Churchman and Jason Leonberger on the purchase of my new Rav4. I absolutely love the vehicle. It was exactly what I have been looking to buy. They were very helpful throughout the entire process - locating a vehicle with my "wants" in mind, test driving the... vehicle, and purchasing the vehicle. Jason was especially helpful in showing me how to work a lot of the new controls/features that the Rav4 has to offer compared to my old vehicle. I will definitely recommend others to Patty Peck Honda in Ridgeland, MS. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Runkle32 12 Jun 2018
Great teamwork guys. Thorough and patient. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Many thanks to you fellas. I would recommend this dealership and these service/managers to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer @ West Monroe 12 Jun 2018
My first car was a 1982 Honda Civic. Since then, I've had various kinds and styles of vehicles, but after doing thorough research, I decided on the CR-V. We started our inquiry online, and it was a fabulous experience from beginning to end! I spoke with several dealerships around Louisiana an...d two in Texas, and got a wonderful price here. We finalized everything online and drove from northeast Louisiana to complete paperwork and pick up the vehicle. It was truly a pleasant and positive experience from beginning to end: friendly and professional staff, excellent technical and online support, prompt assistance, and no surprises! I loved working with Jason, TJ, and Robert and am truly grateful for all the attention and work involved. Am SO in love with my vehicle and will highly recommend, not only Honda vehicles, but Patty Peck is the best!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.