How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
276 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mrsurety 23 Jun 2017
We just bought a new CRV on June 16 from Patty Peck. Don and Ron Lee made for a VERY pleasant, seamless buying experience. They found the model we wanted with the extras we requested. No excuses. They took the time to show us all of the features on the car and how to properly use them. We have ...been a loyal Honda family since 2005 and will continue to be so for many years to come. Thanks Don and Ron! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mrsurety 23 Jun 2017
We just bought a new CRV on June 16 from Patty Peck. Don and Ron Lee made for a VERY pleasant, seamless buying experience. They found the model we wanted with the extras we requested. No excuses. They took the time to show us all of the features on the car and how to properly use them. We have ...been a loyal Honda family since 2005 and will continue to be so for many years to come. Thanks Don and Ron! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ralph Petty 14 Jun 2017
This week I had the privilege of being with a very professional salesman. Doug Smith always has a smile on his face with a very positive attitude. He is what everyone in his profession wishes they were like. If you have the opportunity to go to Patty Peck Honda, look up and ask for Doug Smith. ...You will be blessed to have met and been with him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tequila 123 08 Jun 2017
I think these are not enough stars for the experience I had there,very friendly and professional. I got what I wanted and am very satisfied and happy????????Ron Lee is the best car salesman I ever did business with he deserves 10 ? and then some for dealing with a brat like me I will be sending cus...tomers his way.I give him 10 Stars or more Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tequila 123 08 Jun 2017
I think these are not enough stars for the experience I had there,very friendly and professional. I got what I wanted and am very satisfied and happy👍🏽Ron Lee is the best car salesman I ever did business with he deserves 10 ? and then some for dealing with a brat like me I will be s...ending customers his way.I give him 10 Stars or more Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gga313 03 Jun 2017
Worked with me to handle most by phone while my husband in hospital, found just what we wanted! My color and interior and options on the ex l
5 rate
Cars.com
Ncarollo 02 Jun 2017
I have to say that I have really enjoyed my experience with Patty Peck, and specifically Daniel. I feel like I have gained a friend. When I decided to go to Patty Peck I was terrified of marking another vehicle mistake. I have a tight budget, and didn't think that you could make it work. With Daniel...'s help, I got just what I wanted.. and I really LOVE THAT CAR. Thank you so much for your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cbowman922 02 Jun 2017
This was my first time working with this dealership. The employees were very welcoming even the ones that were not directly working with me!! Jason Leonberger was great and knew exactly what to put me in that would be best for my family!!!! Great experience all the way around. Would recommend th...is dealership and Jason to anyone looking for a new car!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cking340 31 May 2017
Kristie was my sales person and I must say she did an excellent job. My whole experience was very professional and I will be back. Recommendations will follow#PattyPeckHondaKristie Thanks,
5 rate
DealerRater
cking340 31 May 2017
Kristie was my sales person and I must say she did an excellent job. My whole experience was very professional and I will be back. Recommendations will follow#PattyPeckHondaKristie Thanks,
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.