How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
616 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanielbrown 17 Aug 2018
We loved working with Kristie and everyone at Patty Peck! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and we left with the perfect car for our growing family! I would highly recommend this great group of people to anyone looking to purchase a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 17 Aug 2018
Patty Peck Honda makes car buying hassle free. Thanks to my sales rep Jason, for being efficient and courteous in helping me to find exactly what I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hondalady1 16 Aug 2018
As a confirmed Honda Civic and Accord driver for over 30 years, I had a good knowledge of the reliability and durability of Hondas. I came to Patty Peck because of its reputation for excellent service, and I was not disappointed. David Minc was extremely helpful and patient in answering my many ques...tions about the FIT, informing me of my options for getting what works best for me and educating me about important features of the FIT. I especially appreciated that he did not pressure me to make a purchase, but allowed me to reach my decision, myself. I was particularly impressed by all the extra Customer service benefits offered by Patty Peck beyond those offered by Honda. I definitely recommend checking out Patty Peck when considering a Honda! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 14 Aug 2018
Bought a Brand New 2018 Honda Civic. Great purchase and Internet Service for Sale. You go Kristie. Doug is great as well. Would recommend dealership. This is the 4th Honda we have purchased from Patty Peck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 14 Aug 2018
Bought a Brand New 2018 Honda Civic. Great purchase and Internet Service for Sale. You go Kristie. Doug is great as well. Would recommend dealership. This is the 4th Honda we have purchased from Patty Peck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Civic Seeker 13 Aug 2018
Our salesperson, David Minc was very respectful of my time and the fact that I work a lot of nightshifts and can't take daytime phone calls. We pretty much did everything by text and email. He gave me an appt on my day off, was waiting for me, ready to go. The most pleasant car dealer experience... I have ever had. I highly recommend David at Patty Peck Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Civic Seeker 13 Aug 2018
Our salesperson, David Minc was very respectful of my time and the fact that I work a lot of nightshifts and can't take daytime phone calls. We pretty much did everything by text and email. He gave me an appt on my day off, was waiting for me, ready to go. The most pleasant car dealer experience I h...ave ever had. I highly recommend David at Patty Peck Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NanaTorrey 13 Aug 2018
After test driving the CRV, I was instantly in love with the car. After driving a 2000 crown vic I was thoroughly impressed with all the technology that comes standard on this model. Doug Smith was really attentive to my needs and made sure I was very satisfied with my decision to purchase with Pa...tty Peck. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NanaTorrey 12 Aug 2018
After test driving the CRV, I was instantly in love with the car. After driving a 2000 crown vic I was thoroughly impressed with all the technology that comes standard on this model. Doug Smith was really attentive to my needs and made sure I was very satisfied with my decision to purchase with Pa...tty Peck. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sunni 11 Aug 2018
I was looking for a new car but I wasn’t sure what type of car I wanted . So my husband and I started the search visiting over 10 dealerships with no luck before visiting Patty Peck where we met David. We explained to him what I needed and he helped us find the right car for me. It took me awhile ...to decide which vehicle but there was no doubt who would be my salesman. David was patient with me throughout the entire process and he made feel extremely comfortable. I am so happy with my choice and I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.