How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
341 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
b N 2 Ds 14 Oct 2017
Great expierence from start to finish! Kristie did an awesome job . Everyone we met at patty peck was super nice. Kristie made buying a car painless. Had us in an out quick. I would definitely recommend patty peck!! And ask for Kristie!!! She is the Best!!
5 rate
DealerRater
b N 2 Ds 14 Oct 2017
Great expierence from start to finish! Kristie did an awesome job . Everyone we met at patty peck was super nice. Kristie made buying a car painless. Had us in an out quick. I would definitely recommend patty peck!! And ask for Kristie!!! She is the Best!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandi Hosea 14 Oct 2017
Great expierence from start to finish! Kristie did an awesome job . Everyone we met at patty peck was super nice. made buying a car painless. Had us in an out quick. I would definitely recommend patty peck!! And ask for Kristie!!! She is the Best!!
5 rate
Google
mbanks2163 13 Oct 2017
Ron is one of the best people I've ever met. As soon as I walked through the door he made me feel welcomed and assured me he would help get the car I dreamed of and he did just that. This man deserves a BONUS!!!!! His character and personality is OUTSTANDING. Thank you RON!!!! Continue to be the... wonderful person and best salesman known to Earth. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mbanks2163 13 Oct 2017
Ron is one of the best people I've ever met. As soon as I walked through the door he made me feel welcomed and assured me he would help get the car I dreamed of and he did just that. This man deserves a BONUS!!!!! His character and personality is OUTSTANDING. Thank you RON!!!! Continue to be the won...derful person and best salesman known to Earth. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RICHARD B BURNETTE 07 Oct 2017
Jason Leonberger was most helpful and professional throughout the buying process. I have already given his name to a family member who will likely soon be in the market for a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
RICHARD B BURNETTE 07 Oct 2017
Jason Leonberger was most helpful and professional throughout the buying process. I have already given his name to a family member who will likely soon be in the market for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin Spruiell 05 Oct 2017
I was on the market for the Type R for several months and went through countless dealerships here in Texas. Every dealership I went to tried to push the 50k+ price tag and telling me how "Great of a deal" I was receiving. Having already done my research I knew the MSRP was only $34,775 and just coul...dn't wrap my head around how these dealerships were taking advantage of people because of the hype and low quantity of these cars being released. I had almost threw in the towel until I decided to branch out and start looking in nearby states. The first place I contacted was Patty Peck. Jason emailed me back promptly with the details on the next Type R they were getting and explained to me that they weren't playing the markup game like the other dealerships. Jason kept me constantly in the loop of when they were expecting the car and even sent me a video of it fresh off the truck! I am now a very proud owner of a Type R at MSRP and not a single cent more! The transaction was over in less than an hour from start to finish so a huge thumbs up for that as well! Although I clearly won't be on the market for a new car anytime soon, I'll be no doubt making the 5 hour drive to Patty Peck every time. I forever thank you Jason and the Patty Peck team for helping me get the car of my dreams! I hope other dealerships start to follow your great example! Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin Spruiell 05 Oct 2017
I was on the market for the Type R for several months and went through countless dealerships here in Texas. Every dealership I went to tried to push the 50k+ price tag and telling me how "Great of a deal" I was receiving. Having already done my research I knew the MSRP was only $34,775 and just cou...ldn't wrap my head around how these dealerships were taking advantage of people because of the hype and low quantity of these cars being released. I had almost threw in the towel until I decided to branch out and start looking in nearby states. The first place I contacted was Patty Peck. Jason emailed me back promptly with the details on the next Type R they were getting and explained to me that they weren't playing the markup game like the other dealerships. Jason kept me constantly in the loop of when they were expecting the car and even sent me a video of it fresh off the truck! I am now a very proud owner of a Type R at MSRP and not a single cent more! The transaction was over in less than an hour from start to finish so a huge thumbs up for that as well! Although I clearly won't be on the market for a new car anytime soon, I'll be no doubt making the 5 hour drive to Patty Peck every time. I forever thank you Jason and the Patty Peck team for helping me get the car of my dreams! I hope other dealerships start to follow your great example! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
katrina30 05 Oct 2017
My twin sister bought a car here from Don and Ron Lee and I couldn't resist. These guys gave us the best service possible. Excited about the experience and my new car! I would recommend anyone to come. Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
-