How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
510 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alphan 20 Apr 2018
I am just graduating college and was a little worried about the car buying experience because I dealt with a couple frustrating car dealerships but at Patty Peck I was in and out without any problems.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alphan 20 Apr 2018
I am just graduating college and was a little worried about the car buying experience because I dealt with a couple frustrating car dealerships but at Patty Peck I was in and out without any problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy F 17 Apr 2018
I have had the pleasure of doing business with Patty Peck going on almost 10 years now. I have never had a bad experience with the people here - everyone seems to love their job and it really shows! I just bought a used car through Doug Smith and Christie Weaver. This is my second time doing busin...ess with Doug and first time doing business with Christie. Both salespeople are very helpful, attentive, responsive, and friendly. They go through all the details with you, answer any questions you have, and they do it with a smile. They are both thorough and spend ample time with you, which truly sets them apart! Every time I have my vehicle serviced at Patty Peck, I never have to wait very long and the check out process is smooth and stress-free. I will continue going through Patty Peck because they provide consistently good business and the staff is outstanding! Thank you for being a reliable and dependable car dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan 13 Apr 2018
We enjoyed working with Kristie Weaver to purchase our new vehicle and we are excited and proud to be a part of the Patty Peck family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 13 Apr 2018
We enjoyed working with Kristie Weaver to purchase our new vehicle and we are excited and proud to be a part of the Patty Peck family!
5 rate
Cars.com
JaneJ 11 Apr 2018
We are so pleased with our recent Honda Pilot purchase from Patty Peck! Kristie Weaver and all of the Patty Peck team provided an incredible car-buying experience. Kristie's expertise and professionalism helped us narrow our choices down and make a great decision. Her knowledge of all of the ...vehicles enabled her to quickly explain the differences in the available options. We appreciated Kristie's enthusiasm and genuine desire to offer exceptional customer service. 5-stars all around! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JaneJ 11 Apr 2018
We are so pleased with our recent Honda Pilot purchase from Patty Peck! Kristie Weaver and all of the Patty Peck team provided an incredible car-buying experience. Kristie's expertise and professionalism helped us narrow our choices down and make a great decision. Her knowledge of all of the vehi...cles enabled her to quickly explain the differences in the available options. We appreciated Kristie's enthusiasm and genuine desire to offer exceptional customer service. 5-stars all around! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cw02 11 Apr 2018
Zac did an awesome job! He helped our daughter find a great car and in the price range we discussed. We really enjoyed the service and happy with the vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cw02 10 Apr 2018
Zac did an awesome job! He helped our daughter find a great car and in the price range we discussed. We really enjoyed the service and happy with the vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Abanard 07 Apr 2018
This was the absolute best car buying experience I’ve had. Kristie Weaver helped us through every step and ensured we were happy before walking out the door. No tricks, gimmicks or surprises..... Thank you to all of the Patty Peck team and of course a special thank you to Kristie!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.