How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
416 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Luna 14 Feb 2018
Kristi is very efficient and attentive to the customers needs. She went out of her way to make this vehicle purchase quick and easy as well as no pressure feel.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luna 14 Feb 2018
Kristi is very efficient and attentive to the customers needs. She went out of her way to make this vehicle purchase quick and easy as well as no pressure feel.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sissy Anderson 14 Feb 2018
I sent in a request on the Internet and I got an immediate response. Early the next morning Kristie called me and gave me a referral to a friend of hers to help me get something in my price range. She was very courteous, Understanding and professional. I believe I will be speaking with her again so...on in the future. Very nice Valentine???s Day surprise. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Just Ole Hank 13 Feb 2018
Most pleasant car buying experience we've ever had thanks to our sales person Kristie Weaver. We could write a "whole page" about Kristie. We read numerous reviews from other customers and ONE name kept showing up, Kristie Weaver. So we made it a point to look her up when we got to the dealership. ...We were not disappointed!!! Two words sum her up. THE BEST !!!! Kristie, thanks for being so patient and accommodating. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Just Ole Hank 12 Feb 2018
Most pleasant car buying experience we've ever had thanks to our sales person Kristie Weaver. We could write a "whole page" about Kristie. We read numerous reviews from other customers and ONE name kept showing up, Kristie Weaver. So we made it a point to look her up when we got to the dealersh...ip. We were not disappointed!!! Two words sum her up. THE BEST !!!! Kristie, thanks for being so patient and accommodating. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
TDCarr 12 Feb 2018
We purchased our 2017 Honda Pilot using Adam Washington as our salesman. He was a pleasure to work with and answered all our questions. Would use Patty Peck again in a heart beat.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kmcpg 11 Feb 2018
Of eight Honda dealerships I visited, Patty Peck won out. Their lifetime power train warranty sealed the deal for me. I felt that I received a very equitable deal. Moreover Jason Leonberger of the sales staff went above and beyond to make me happy. Jason???s communication and attentiveness to my... needs was extraordinary and I appreciate that! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kmcpg 10 Feb 2018
Of eight Honda dealerships I visited, Patty Peck won out. Their lifetime power train warranty sealed the deal for me. I felt that I received a very equitable deal. Moreover Jason Leonberger of the sales staff went above and beyond to make me happy. Jason’s communication and attentiveness to my... needs was extraordinary and I appreciate that! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amuncy 08 Feb 2018
Kristie helped me get a great deal! There use to be some car commercial that said "drive it like you stole it." Well that's what I've been doing cause I can't believe I got such a good car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Makenzie 30 Jan 2018
I bought a Jeep for my daughter on her 18th birthday. Kristie showed us several different vehicles and was very patient with us. I would recommend Kristie & Patty Peck to anyone looking for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.