How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
285 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
leahantici 10 Jul 2017
Jason, James and Grant were all so helpful to me. I couldn't have asked for a better team! Jason has been so patient with me for the past MONTH, helping to prepare me to purchase my first car. He was so patient and so kind and always followed up with me. I couldn't be happier with my car and... with the service I received at Patty Peck!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dianne 10 Jul 2017
I can't say enough good about Patty Peck Honda and our Salesman, Jason Leonberger. He was able to find us exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle and was able to answer all our questions about it. When we went to pick up our new CR-V, he went over every feature on the car with us. No one ...had ever taken up so much time doing that with us before. I will highly recommend Patty Peck Honda and Jason to everyone I know! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
leahantici 10 Jul 2017
Jason, James and Grant were all so helpful to me. I couldn't have asked for a better team! Jason has been so patient with me for the past MONTH, helping to prepare me to purchase my first car. He was so patient and so kind and always followed up with me. I couldn't be happier with my car and with th...e service I received at Patty Peck!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dianne 10 Jul 2017
I can't say enough good about Patty Peck Honda and our Salesman, Jason Leonberger. He was able to find us exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle and was able to answer all our questions about it. When we went to pick up our new CR-V, he went over every feature on the car with us. No one had ...ever taken up so much time doing that with us before. I will highly recommend Patty Peck Honda and Jason to everyone I know! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TallGalinTX 02 Jul 2017
I live in the Houston, TX area and had test-driven both the 2017 Toyota RAV and Honda CR-V. After much deliberating, I settled on the CR-V Touring, but there were no dealerships in all of Texas that had the color I wanted in the trim I wanted, Molten Lava Pearl, and it was going to be a minimum of a... month before one arrived. I went online to Cars.com and found two dealerships--one in Arizona and Patty Peck Honda--that both that the CR-V Touring in Molten Lava Pearl. I contacted both dealerships on a Saturday night, but I didn't expect to hear back from Patty Peck until Monday, because their dealership was closed on Sunday. Imagine my surprise when I was contacted first thing Sunday morning by Donna Ransdell, who handled internet sales. She sent me the quote for the car and answered all of my questions. She told me I would also be working with Hardy Case. The next morning, Hardy sent me both a video of the car as well as pictures I requested, and answered additional questions I had. After negotiating back and forth with the two dealerships, I settled on Patty Peck for a few reasons--they were much closer to Houston (only an 8 hour drive), the price they offered was a little less than the dealership in AZ, and they offered the lifetime powertrain warranty. Hardy sent me a final quote and managed to offer me a better interest rate than I would get through my bank, so I accepted the quote, we finalized everything, and I bought my plane ticket. Hardy picked me up from the airport in my new car around 3 in the afternoon, and on the way in he made sure I had thoroughly test-driven the CR-V in Houston. I assured him I had, so once we got to the dealership, we began signing the paperwork. Donna stopped by to say hi and made sure that Hardy was treating me right (which he was :) ). I was turned over to Jason McFadden in Financing, and after a quick discussion about gap insurance (which he agreed with me that I didn't need because I was putting down such a large down payment) and the extended warranty (which I declined because I got a better quote elsewhere they couldn't match), I was out of his office in 10 minutes. Jason was professional and had a great attitude, and I really appreciate that he didn't try to push me into anything. That spoke a lot to me about the quality of the dealership as a whole. While I was in financing, Hardy made sure that all of the door locks and presets had been set up for me that we had discussed earlier. One quick picture of me in my new baby, and I was on my way. All told, the whole process took an hour and a half! Considering my last car purchase took around 6 hours, I was ecstatic! Now I'm back home and a wonderful drive in my new CR-V, and I really appreciate how Hardy, Donna, and Jason made everything so easy for me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TallGalinTX 02 Jul 2017
I live in the Houston, TX area and had test-driven both the 2017 Toyota RAV and Honda CR-V. After much deliberating, I settled on the CR-V Touring, but there were no dealerships in all of Texas that had the color I wanted in the trim I wanted, Molten Lava Pearl, and it was going to be a minimum of a... month before one arrived. I went online to Cars.com and found two dealerships--one in Arizona and Patty Peck Honda--that both that the CR-V Touring in Molten Lava Pearl. I contacted both dealerships on a Saturday night, but I didn't expect to hear back from Patty Peck until Monday, because their dealership was closed on Sunday. Imagine my surprise when I was contacted first thing Sunday morning by Donna Ransdell, who handled internet sales. She sent me the quote for the car and answered all of my questions. She told me I would also be working with Hardy Case. The next morning, Hardy sent me both a video of the car as well as pictures I requested, and answered additional questions I had. After negotiating back and forth with the two dealerships, I settled on Patty Peck for a few reasons--they were much closer to Houston (only an 8 hour drive), the price they offered was a little less than the dealership in AZ, and they offered the lifetime powertrain warranty. Hardy sent me a final quote and managed to offer me a better interest rate than I would get through my bank, so I accepted the quote, we finalized everything, and I bought my plane ticket. Hardy picked me up from the airport in my new car around 3 in the afternoon, and on the way in he made sure I had thoroughly test-driven the CR-V in Houston. I assured him I had, so once we got to the dealership, we began signing the paperwork. Donna stopped by to say hi and made sure that Hardy was treating me right (which he was :) ). I was turned over to Jason McFadden in Financing, and after a quick discussion about gap insurance (which he agreed with me that I didn't need because I was putting down such a large down payment) and the extended warranty (which I declined because I got a better quote elsewhere they couldn't match), I was out of his office in 10 minutes. Jason was professional and had a great attitude, and I really appreciate that he didn't try to push me into anything. That spoke a lot to me about the quality of the dealership as a whole. While I was in financing, Hardy made sure that all of the door locks and presets had been set up for me that we had discussed earlier. One quick picture of me in my new baby, and I was on my way. All told, the whole process took an hour and a half! Considering my last car purchase took around 6 hours, I was ecstatic! Now I'm back home and a wonderful drive in my new CR-V, and I really appreciate how Hardy, Donna, and Jason made everything so easy for me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kglalak50 30 Jun 2017
After months of searching for my car I finally went online and found my perfect car at Patty Peck Honda!. I had very specific expectations of what I wanted. A white Toyota Camry SE low miles ,a very clean interior and exterior at a good price. My perfect car was there and my salesman Jason was mor...e than awesome!! He took very good care of me and was extremely helpful. He had my car detailed, filled up and ready to go when I arrived. I would highly recommend both Patty Peck and Jason on your next car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kglalak50 29 Jun 2017
After months of searching for my car I finally went online and found my perfect car at Patty Peck Honda!. I had very specific expectations of what I wanted. A white Toyota Camry SE low miles ,a very clean interior and exterior at a good price. My perfect car was there and my salesman Jason was mor...e than awesome!! He took very good care of me and was extremely helpful. He had my car detailed, filled up and ready to go when I arrived. I would highly recommend both Patty Peck and Jason on your next car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken 28 Jun 2017
On a scale of 1-10 my beginning experience at Patty Peck Honda started at a 10! By the end of my experience on a scale of 1 - 10 the rating was a 20! Yes a 20! I was in the market for a later model vehicle. I browsed the online selection at Patty Peck & may I add it was a fun reviewing & selecting a... car of my interest due to Patty Pecks large inventory! I submitted an inquiry on a vehicle and minutes later I was contacted by Mr. JJ Thompson. The second call Mr. JJ asked if I could come by the dealership and I agreed. Minutes after arriving I went from discussing my situation and particular interest in that vehicle to testing driving and signing paperwork to that vehicle I was interested in! Mr. JJ & Shkyra Smith were amazing! They were straight forward, thorough, friendly, & went above & beyond! My car buying experience was fun, fast, and one experience I shall never forget! If you're a prospective buyer in the market for a vehicle then I highly recommend you to stop by Patty Peck Honda! And ask for Mr. JJ & Ms. Shkyra! I'm highly satisfied as a customer! You too will be impressed with their vehicle selection, customer service, & finance tools! Outstanding 5 star car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mrsurety 23 Jun 2017
We just bought a new CRV on June 16 from Patty Peck. Don and Ron Lee made for a VERY pleasant, seamless buying experience. They found the model we wanted with the extras we requested. No excuses. They took the time to show us all of the features on the car and how to properly use them. We have ...been a loyal Honda family since 2005 and will continue to be so for many years to come. Thanks Don and Ron! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.