How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
575 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katy Young 18 Jul 2018
I had to take my Accord to get the oil changed and tires rotated recently and Alex (my service advisor) was awesome! He got my car in and out of the shop very quickly & at a great price. Everyone at patty peck is super friendly & accommodating. I would definitely recommend not only buying your car h...ere, but having it serviced here as well. Keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Google
MsCC5 16 Jul 2018
I had the great opportunity to communicated with Kristie Weaver in the exchange and purchasing of a new HR-V. She was the best. When, I got to the dealership the car was ready and waiting. It took her no time to get the proper paper work done. I always enjoy doing business at Patty Peck, especi...ally with Kristie. Thank you for a relaxing and pleasurable experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MsCC5 16 Jul 2018
I had the great opportunity to communicated with Kristie Weaver in the exchange and purchasing of a new HR-V. She was the best. When, I got to the dealership the car was ready and waiting. It took her no time to get the proper paper work done. I always enjoy doing business at Patty Peck, especi...ally with Kristie. Thank you for a relaxing and pleasurable experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JoWriter 15 Jul 2018
We had a great experience in purchasing our “new” used Honda Civic with Patty Peck. I initially found the car online and was immediately contacted by Jason, on of the online salesmen. When my husband and I arrived unexpectedly at the dealership , Paul stepped right in and handled our search wit...h top notch knowledge and professionalism. The business manager, Kyra, was the best. She helped us find the financing option that was the best fit for our family’s budget. The only disappointment was the finish of the car. They could have done a better job in their presentation of the car to me. There were still elements of a poor job in cleaning the vehicle to my liking. The interior has an odd, but, not unlivable smell. I will get the car professionally cleaned but I shouldn’t have to. Would I do business with Patty Peck again, absolutely. Thanks for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JoWriter 15 Jul 2018
We had a great experience in purchasing our ???new??? used Honda Civic with Patty Peck. I initially found the car online and was immediately contacted by Jason, on of the online salesmen. When my husband and I arrived unexpectedly at the dealership , Paul stepped right in and handled our search wit...h top notch knowledge and professionalism. The business manager, Kyra, was the best. She helped us find the financing option that was the best fit for our family???s budget. The only disappointment was the finish of the car. They could have done a better job in their presentation of the car to me. There were still elements of a poor job in cleaning the vehicle to my liking. The interior has an odd, but, not unlivable smell. I will get the car professionally cleaned but I shouldn???t have to. Would I do business with Patty Peck again, absolutely. Thanks for a great experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Whobdy3 13 Jul 2018
It was a pleasure working with Jason Leonberger for the purchase of our daughter's first car. He was patient (despite her many requests to view cars in the heat!), very knowledgeable, professional, accommodating, and overall very willing to work with us to make this experience memorable for her.... This is our first Honda and excited to be working with a smaller dealership where we feel more than just another customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Whobdy3 13 Jul 2018
It was a pleasure working with Jason Leonberger for the purchase of our daughter's first car. He was patient (despite her many requests to view cars in the heat!), very knowledgeable, professional, accommodating, and overall very willing to work with us to make this experience memorable for her. T...his is our first Honda and excited to be working with a smaller dealership where we feel more than just another customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ontheroadagaim 12 Jul 2018
We purchased a new Honda Accord 2.0. We initially communicated with Kristie via internet. When we went to the dealership they had exactly what we were looking for. Ted worked with us showing us all of the vehicles options and capabilities. Kristie made sure our car was prepped and ready to drive hom...e. Both Ted and Kristie were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We felt no pressure and it was a very pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ontheroadagaim 12 Jul 2018
We purchased a new Honda Accord 2.0. We initially communicated with Kristie via internet. When we went to the dealership they had exactly what we were looking for. Ted worked with us showing us all of the vehicles options and capabilities. Kristie made sure our car was prepped and ready to drive hom...e. Both Ted and Kristie were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We felt no pressure and it was a very pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy owner 10 Jul 2018
Love my new vehicle! Worked with two of the sales staff who helped make this purchase possible. Polite, respectful with a great sense of humor! Made this a pleasant shopping experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.