How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Patty Peck Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
374 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cindy Jones 17 Nov 2017
I was in the market for a new Honda Pilot and had already made up my mind with another dealer. I just checked with patty peck on the off chance that they could make a better deal. Not only was the deal better, but the entire experience was awesome. Kristie was my sales person and she was great. A...nswered all of my crazy questions and she was so down to earth and really interested in my car needs. Robert the money guy was equally as great. I highly recommend patty peck as your next Honda dealer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy Jones 17 Nov 2017
I was in the market for a new Honda Pilot and had already made up my mind with another dealer. I just checked with patty peck on the off chance that they could make a better deal. Not only was the deal better, but the entire experience was awesome. Kristie was my sales person and she was great. A...nswered all of my crazy questions and she was so down to earth and really interested in my car needs. Robert the money guy was equally as great. I highly recommend patty peck as your next Honda dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy Jones 17 Nov 2017
I was in the market for a new Honda Pilot and had already made up my mind with another dealer. I just checked with patty peck on the off chance that they could make a better deal. Not only was the deal better, but the entire experience was awesome. Kristie was my sales person and she was great. A...nswered all of my crazy questions and she was so down to earth and really interested in my car needs. Robert the money guy was equally as great. I highly recommend patty peck as your next Honda dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mone09 15 Nov 2017
I had a great experience with Don Lee everything went great .. I was more than satisfied with his service . You made us feel welcome Thank you Don for everything !
5 rate
DealerRater
Mone09 15 Nov 2017
I had a great experience with Don Lee everything went great .. I was more than satisfied with his service . You made us feel welcome Thank you Don for everything !
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Hathorn 10 Nov 2017
I had a great experience at Patty Peck Honda! Jason Leonberger was my sales consultant, and he provided excellent customer service! From sales to finance to management I received the best treatment, and now I have a fabulous Honda Civic to drive!
5 rate
Google
Mrosenthal123 04 Nov 2017
Thank you to Patty Peck Honda and our salesperson Kristie Weaver for taking such good care of us. We purchased our CR-V for our daughter in college, and even from 4000 miles away, they made the whole process easy, stress free, personable and offered the best price on the exact vehicle we were looki...ng for in the whole country! I won’t ever buy another car from anywhere else. Customer for life. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrosenthal123 04 Nov 2017
Thank you to Patty Peck Honda and our salesperson Kristie Weaver for taking such good care of us. We purchased our CR-V for our daughter in college, and even from 4000 miles away, they made the whole process easy, stress free, personable and offered the best price on the exact vehicle we were looki...ng for in the whole country! I won???t ever buy another car from anywhere else. Customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sashamaleski 01 Nov 2017
Words can???t express the great experience I had here. Kristie & Nicole did a fantastic job. If it wasn???t for for Nicole i would have been so lost. She helped me find my dream car, and and talked me though everything. Kristie Made the buying process very easy and fun. I I loved working with them.... They are both very knowledgeable on cars. Grant was also very friendly. They were all very patient with me. 5 stars isn???t enough 1200000 stars to this amazing dealership and the fantastic people who worked with me. Love them all. Thanks homies Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sashamaleski 31 Oct 2017
Words can’t express the great experience I had here. Kristie & Nicole did a fantastic job. If it wasn’t for for Nicole i would have been so lost. She helped me find my dream car, and and talked me though everything. Kristie Made the buying process very easy and fun. I I loved working with them.... They are both very knowledgeable on cars. Grant was also very friendly. They were all very patient with me. 5 stars isn’t enough 1200000 stars to this amazing dealership and the fantastic people who worked with me. Love them all. Thanks homies Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
-