Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 18, 2021

Kari was amazing from beginning to the end. I’m so impressed with the customer service we received. Everyone who helped was well informed and kind!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 5, 2021

Kari made my car-buying experience a pleasant one! From online communication when I located the Type R, handling initial paperwork (I e-mailed Kari documents before driving to the dealership - signed in person), providing dealer options, filling the Type R's fuel tank after purchase, and helping move items from my old Si (trade in) to my Type R. I was impressed by her pleasant demeanor, attentiveness, and attention to detail during the process. Jacob was great as we handled the "money business" 🙂 with Luke providing an excellent breakdown of the Type R's features 🚗. No matter ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 5, 2021

Everything was made so easy by the staff. Kari Williams was amazing. She was friendly and professional and helped me through anything I didn’t understand.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 1, 2021

JJ Thompson is an excellent salesperson. My family has purchased three cars from Patty Peck. He has compassion and is willing to give you the best deal possible. Jordan and Beverly Torrey

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 6, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Honda Odyssey from Cory Waltman for my wife . I arrived at the dealership early one morning ,from then on I felt as had been there several times Cory made buying the new van very easy and the follow up after sale has been incredible. The whole Patty Peck team has been great before and after the sale.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 14, 2020

I bought my car from Kristie at Patty Peck Honda. I went by just to look at cars and I drove home with a new Honda. Kristie was so helpful and made me feel like I was very special. If you need a new car, see Kristie.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 2, 2020

I had a great experience with buying a car from Patty Peck and it was because of your sales person, Kristi Weaver. I really appreciate her because she’s personable and a “straight shooter” and I like that. She was able to help me get in the car I wanted! The customer service I received was like nothing I’ve ever experienced at a dealership! After my purchase I was taken to my car was shown how to work buttons, bells and whistles! I really enjoyed buying from Kristi! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Thank ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 1, 2020

Great experience! We will be returning to see Kristie when it’s time for my husband’s new vehicle! Very happy and excited with purchase!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 26, 2020

I want to give a shout out to the Service Department at Patty Peck Honda. I have never received such amazing service, and I don't even drive a Honda! Every person there is friendly, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable and reliable. I trust my car to Patty Peck, because I know that I will be treated with respect. As an added bonus, the customer receives a complimentary car wash! Service like this is unprecedented and greatly appreciated! Deenie A. Grubbs

Cars logo
 
Cars · Sep 20, 2020

My daughter and I had a great day at Patty Peck, due to the kind, efficient effort of Zac Hutson and the team he works with. We arrived and everything was ready to test drive, review, and sign. We were done in about two hours, even after changing our minds and switching cars. I will recommend Zac and his team any time.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 13, 2020

Me and my wife were needing a newer car. Found what we were looking for at Patty Peck Honda. The process was quick and painless. Best car buying experience we've ever had. Will definitely buy from again. Thank you Adam, TJ, and Jake.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 11, 2020

Kristie Weaver took all the stress out of buying a vehicle. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with your purchase.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 3, 2020

I purchased my 2020 Honda, CRV from Kristie Weaver. She was an excellent sales person. She explained the equipment on the car and I feel gave me a fair deal for Patty Peck and myself. I appreciate her fine service and look forward to my continued business with Patty Peck.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 16, 2020

Kristie Weaver has sold me for vehicles from Patti Peck in Ridgeland since 2018. I ask specifically for Kristie because she is honest, answers all my questions and is always available. I was broken down in a rural part of the MS Delta on a late Friday afternoon during the beginning of the pandemic. She returned my call assisted me.

Cars logo
 
Cars · Aug 2, 2020

They did their job consistently and tenaciously. I had to have a few follow-ups and they handled everything well. I also had to get a few repairs done and they fixed those perfectly.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jul 31, 2020

Kristie was wonderful to work with! She was helpful and is passionate about her job. She was very thorough and made sure we had a great experience!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · May 27, 2020

Kari Williams, is beyond a 5 Star Sales person she is a 10 Star Sales Person. She made buying a car real smooth for me. Thanks

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · May 27, 2020

Kristie Weaver is a joy to work with when purchasing a vehicle. I purchased a 2018 Civic from Pattie Peck.Kristie assisted with the repairs and stayed in touch for the past two years. I immediately called Kristie when I wanted to trade. She found the perfect van for me!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Apr 4, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Kristie. She was accommodating without being too forward. She was in communication with me via text and email due to my constraints at work, and went out of her way to take care of my wife. She will have my business again.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 28, 2020

We had a wonderful experience buying a new SUV from Patty Peck. Kristie was AMAZING. She made our car buying quick and easy. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 23, 2020

My car buying experience was awesome. Kristie Weaver did an amazing job at helping my husband and I find the perfect vehicle for our family. Satisfied customer.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 19, 2020

Kristie is the most helpful and best sales rep I have ever dealt with. I use to dread buying a new car until I met Kristie, definitely recommend getting a car with her and Patty Peck

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 17, 2020

Kristie was the best! I am in love with my car! She was so helpful and went over EVERYTHING about my new car!! She is the best!!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 17, 2020

I know what you’re thinking. Even the best dealerships are a hassle. I get it! We were too. However, Kristie Weaver made a believer out of us. We got a great trade in value & interest rate from the very beginning. Goodbye to the annoying haggling & nitpicking and hello to an amazing experience. Thank you Patty Peck Honda!

Cars logo
 
Cars · Mar 3, 2020

My experience with Mr. JJ Thompson was phenomenal. He was very patient and knowledgeable during the process. I love my new car and would definitely visit Patty Peck in the future!Thank you Mr. JJ!!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 22, 2020

My wife and I purchased our dream car from Patty Peck Honda. There was only one small glitch that happened. The paper work was only sent in my name, which bothered my wife immensely. She signed most of the paperwork herself. It was a small over site, but we ended up spending another $40.00 to put the title in both of our names.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 20, 2020

Great service. Bernardo La Costa was extremely helpful and fixed my problem immediately. So glad I bought at Patty Peck. Thank you very much for your help.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 19, 2020

I had a great experience with Luke! Great attention to detail and when he is working with you he is not distracted with other things-you are his focus. He will be who I call on for sales every time

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 13, 2020

Kristi Weaver always goes over and beyond! Bennet Chandler helped make us an offer we could not refuse! THis is our third purchase at Patty Peck in Ridgeland! Sales and service are outstanding! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 3, 2020

Great guy! Very helpful with my purchase. He made sure I knew everything I needed to know about my car before I drove off the lot! He gave me the best car buying experience I could have ever dreamed of! Thank you sir...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 2, 2020

Kari is a professional sales person. She is very knowledgeable,patient,and pleasant to work with. She was the best from start to finish! Go see Kari she is great!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 1, 2020

Excellent experience with Kari! She is very knowledgeable and professional... she has a special personality to ensure you get what you want! Patience galore! Answered all questions for me promptly.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 31, 2020

Awesome ! We had a great experience at Patty Peck ! This is our second purchase from Patty Peck - great warranty to go along with the purchase !

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 29, 2020

From our first meeting to teaching us about all the great features in our CR-V, Kristie Weaver was so easy to work with, she is very knowledgeable, caring, honest and patient, she made us feel that we were her only customers!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 27, 2020

This was my first on line car purchase and I dealt with Kristie Weaver. All internet correspondence from her was very professional with no pressure. I have always dreaded the process of purchasing a vehicle, but when I came down to view the vehicle and test drive, Kristie's kind spirit and professional approach actually made it fun and enjoyable! Without a doubt, the best and easiest car purchase after owning 12 Honda's.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 24, 2020

It’s was a pleasure doing business with Kari Williams. Kari was very courteous, patient and knowledgeable person. If you need a vehicle go to Patty Peck Honda in Ridgeland and ask for Kari Williams.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 21, 2020

Patty Peck was the best car dealership we have ever dealt with. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Kristie made the entire care buying process easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 18, 2020

I had the pleasure of dealing with Ms. Kari William's during my most recent new car purchase. She was awesome! She was very considerate, professional and knowledgeable! She never harassed or pressured me into making a decision or purchase. She kept up with me during the search and made sure all my questions were properly answered! I would not hesitate to contact her again when the time comes!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 10, 2020

Kari Williams was the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Without her putting all the options out there I would have left the dealership without making a purchase

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 4, 2020

Our salesperson, Kristie Weaver, was very professional, personable and friendly. She was very focused on providing maximum satisfaction for us in every facet of our experience at Patty Peck, first in finding just the right car and then in our confidence in its operation.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 31, 2019

I have always dreaded buying a car! Kristie Weaver has totally changed that! Hands down, she was by far the friendliest, nicest, time conscience sales staff I have ever worked with. I will definitely be a repeat customer with Kristie. If you dread the car buying experience, you don’t have to any more, call Kristie Weaver for a great deal and excellent experience!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 31, 2019

Great people here. Kristie was so friendly and funny!! She made my whole experience easy and painless!! Will definitely be back for her to help me with my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 29, 2019

Kristie is a friendly and agile salesperson. No pressure and understands the buyer's needs. This was probably the easiest car buying experience I have had. Many thanks for your help!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 26, 2019

Kristie worked with us via text and over the phone for a week on our cars. It was super easy and no pressure...which is FABULOUS! We drove 2 hours to Patty Peck because of the great customer service and great deal! Thank you Kristie!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 22, 2019

I had a wonderful experience. Kristie Weaver was my salesperson. She was awesome. I was in and out in less than an hour. She was very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommend her. Thanks again Kristie!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 22, 2019

We bought a Honda Pilot back in November. Cedric Robinson was wonderful to worth with! He was so nice and let us take our time. He never tried to talk us into buying anything. Other dealerships we went to made us feel so uncomfortable. We will definitely be repeat customers! We love our Pilot and we love the wonderful customer service at patty peck!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 21, 2019

Kari Williams was our sales person. She was great, very helpful and professional. We loved our experience buying the car. They have a huge selection of cars, all colors and models. We found exactly what we needed. Their Lifetime Powertrain warranty is a plus. Thanks Kari for all your help.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 21, 2019

Kristie Weaver is great with communicating and staying in touch with her customers. This is the 2nd purchase through her in 2019, and she contacts me when something comes in that she knows I might be interested in buying. Very helpful and she knows what she is doing! I appreciate that she isn’t pushy at all! Bob Aubrey maintains a great business and one that I wholeheartedly can trust to do business with. I trust him and Kristie, and that is saying a lot when it comes to car purchasing!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 20, 2019

I wrote a similiar review on google... but Alex Camp was an extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and polite young man. First group of guys i passed basically ignored me. I made it right around the corner and Alex hopped up, dropped what he was doing might i add, and asked if i needed anything, By the time we were done I was signing for a new truck. Unbelievable how he managed to make it go as smooth and easy going as it did so I really hope these reviews make it to the salesman. I will be doing business with him ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 18, 2019

Kristie is a great sales representative for Patty Peck! She made me feel comfortable with the whole process and worked with me to figure out exactly what was best for me and for my money. She was a pleasure to work with and very thoughtful, always listening to what I said I needed out of a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 17, 2019

My husband and I had a great experience at Patty Peck because of our sales person, Kristie. She was so incredibly helpful. She was very knowledgeable yet had a no pressure approach. She wanted us to feel good about the experience and we do. We bought two cars from Kristie on Saturday. I can guarantee we will be sending all our friends and family to her!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 11, 2019

Kari Williams was absolutely terrific! She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and it’s options She was able to answer all questions. She was a pleasure to work with. We loved her personality. She talked to us like we had known each other a lifetime. Great experience from beginning to end. We never felt pressured and that meant a lot.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 2, 2019

We have always loved the service we’ve received from Patty Peck and this weekend’s experience didn’t disappoint! We spent several hours with Kristie Weaver looking at, discussing and driving Honda Pilots. I love my new Pilot and couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. Kristie was soooo patient with me as she braved the test drives and showed me all the bells and whistles! I would definitely recommend both Kristie and Patty Peck to anyone in the market for a new car!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 26, 2019

I had a great experience buying a used car at Patty Peck. The salesperson, Kristie, was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She spent a lot of time with me, answering all of my questions and making sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I highly recommend that you go to see Kristie at Patty Peck. Even after the sale, the service I have received has been exemplary.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 25, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Kristie! The dealership had a great environment and Kristie made the process of buying my new to me SUV painless (ha) and stress free!! Highly recommend her and Patty Peck!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 18, 2019

My husband and I purchased our 2020 Accord from Kari. She was so sweet and knowledgeable from the time we arrived on the lot. She took her time to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. I was so indecisive on the color I wanted and she was a great help on helping me decide. I have already recommended her to 3 ladies at work who are in the market for a new car. I would recommend Kari to anyone looking for a new vehicle. She is the definition of the "perfect salesman(woman)".

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 9, 2019

Everything was great, Keri my sales lady was perfect. She was knowledgeable, not pushy, listen to what my needs where, and found me the best car. I will send anyone I know looking for a car to her. Perfect

Cars logo
 
Cars · Nov 8, 2019

Always enjoy working with Fred Smith. He gets me in and out and let's me know if any problems that need my prompt attention. Professional, polite and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 7, 2019

Kari Williams at Patty Peck was very knowledgeable about the inventory at Patty Peck. She was also very helpful, patient and friendly! She went over and beyond in helping us find a vehicle. She was a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 6, 2019

This was my first time buying a car over the phone and I must be lucky because I bought the car from Patty Peck Honda and Kristie Weaver was assigned to me! The buying process was smooth as butter. Communication was carried out most effectively and immediately. Everything leading up to delivery proceeded without any unexpected hiccup. This deal exceeded my expectation in that it was better than doing it in person!!!! And that’s the definition of excellent service.... seamless, no headache, and easy! Thank you so much. From Texas with love

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 6, 2019

I started shopping around Saturday for a new vehicle. I’ve also heard that Honda’s were good cars. I went in to look at a 2019 Honda Accord Sport and I left with one. The salesperson was excellent, the service was excellent. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car or a used car to visit patty peck Honda.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 4, 2019

I contacted the dealership, interest in a vehicle currently available. I'm from another state and from the beginning they, Kari, took me very serious. She saw my passion for my dream vehicle and did everything in her ability to make it happen. My requirements were met and I drive off the lot with the car of my dreams days later! Did I mentioned Lifetime Warranty?...yeah, you can't beat that! Thank you Kari and Patty Peck Honda Team for making my buying experience a pleasure! Definitely buy from them!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 3, 2019

If it were not for Kristie then I would have not done business at patty peck Honda. Everyone I dealt with were all great and professional, but Kristie was the person who made my decision that much easier. I was struggling between choices of vehicles from different dealerships and she helped me every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 26, 2019

Luke went above & behind helping me & my husband trade in on a pilot . This was the 1st time for us to use Patty Peck . We will be using them again when it’s time to turn lease in .

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 25, 2019

I have paid off 3 vehicles in my life, but the last one was over 10 years ago. So you can imagine my trepidation when faced with being thrown back into the intimidating world of car-buying. Nevertheless, I immediately connected with Kari Williams. She made me feel at ease, and made my experience not only painless, but enjoyable. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I chose, and she took time to help me set up all the techie stuff. I couldn't have asked for a better sales consultant. And thank you, too, Jason for making the magic happen behind the ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 24, 2019

Kristie is the best. Everything was ready to go when I got there and I was in and out in no time. I absolutely LOVE my new CRV. I highly recommend Kristie and Patty Peck Honda!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 23, 2019

This is my second time to lease a Honda from Patty Peck. My salesperson is Kristie Weaver. Since I live so far away, she made the experience so easy. She listened to what options I wanted and found the perfect Pilot for me. I am extremely satisfied with my Hondo.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 23, 2019

A big thank you to Kristie Weaver and Doug Smith for the easiest car buying experience ever! My daughter and I traveled all the way from Louisiana to purchase the Honda Accord Sport. The deal was done by email and phone. The paperwork and car were ready when we arrived! No hassle experience! Kristie was awesome and treated us with so much respect! Often women are treated inferior when it comes to car buying; like they are clueless and know nothing, but not this time! We will definitely spread the word to all women out there!! Go see Kristie and ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 21, 2019

This is my 2nd vehicle from Patty Peck Honda! They are a wonderful dealership. Kristi Weaver was great to work with and made sure I got exactly what I wanted at a great price. Will definitely be back again!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 17, 2019

I was very pleased with the service I received at Patty Peck. My salesperson Kristie Weaver was wonderful. Helped me find the car I wanted. She was very knowledgeable about my CR-V. Will definitely use her again. Two thumbs up!!!!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 15, 2019

I was new to the whole car buying process and was unsure of what I wanted but Kari consulted with me to help me get a better understanding of what I needed to do to be able to get into a vehicle. I did ask she asked and hopefully I get rolling! Thanks for everything!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 14, 2019

Kristie made my experience with Honda the best! She made sure not only my needs were met but also made sure I was comfortable in making my decision!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 8, 2019

Purchased my new 2019 Accord from Craig and Jason. Craig was great and professional (I mainly dealt with him). This was my first time to purchase a new car or any car from a dealership. Everything was great and I didn't feel like it was your stereotypical car buying experience. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 3, 2019

Kristie was pleasant and friendly and it seemed like we were talking to a personal friend rather than a high pressure sales person. She was very relaxed and easy to talk with and we shared some good laughs about being pet lovers! Kristie was very knowledgeable about the fantastic features in our Pilot and spent a long time teaching us about those features. We had agreed on a price per email before arrival and that was great....no sitting around all day playing the price game...We love our Pilot and feel that we got the best price from Kristie. ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 1, 2019

We purchased a new 2019 Honda Civic Sport from Kari Williams. Kari was patient, knowledgeable, and nice. Kari provided a very relaxed buying experience and we felt very comfortable throughout the buying experience. We love our new civic. It drives great, looks great, affordable, and has excellent gas mileage. We definitely will recommend Patty Peck and Kari Williams to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Kari!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 1, 2019

We bought a used car from this Honda dealership. Everyone was nice and professional. Our salesman, Keri Williams, was personable, professional, and helpful. She went the extra mile to help us out. I think it‘s a good organization.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 1, 2019

I tagged along with my mother to decide on a vehicle. My mother and I both drove 2 vehicles away from the dealership! Many thanks, Kari. She a phenomenal dealer!!!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 28, 2019

I knew exactly what I wanted and Luke found me the perfect vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and knew what he was doing. Luke got us what we wanted on our trade and made the whole process very smooth, easy, and fast!!! If your in the market go see Luke Lungrin at patty peck!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 27, 2019

Ask for Kari Williams. She put me in the right car at the right price. Kari is personable and knowledgeable. She made it a positive and pleasant experience. Kari fully explained all the features and showed me how everything worked. Got me into the right model that and haggling over price. Super fair price . Kari was patient and kind. She made buying a car so easy and fun. Will buy from Kari and Patty Peck again.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 25, 2019

Perfect, no pressure sales. Kristie took time to set up my new vehicle just for me. Answered question quickly and made sure I was satisfied.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 25, 2019

This young fella, Luke, really knows his stuff. We.already knew the car we wanted, but it was Luke that took care of all our questions and worked to get us the best deal possible. Strongly recommend asking for Luke when calling or stopping by. As far as the rest of the team that helped us out, they also made the process as painless and fun as possible. Great dealership and great team effort.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 24, 2019

Kristie Weaver helped me with her knowledge and expertise. The level of willingness that she shows to help me understand the ‘modern’ technology impressed me! Patty Peck treated like family. I highly recommend this place and Kristie Weaver??

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 21, 2019

I gave this dealership 5 stars because it was the easiest, smoothest and by far the quickest process I’ve ever gone through when purchasing a vehicle. My salesman, Antron and Kari were so awesome! There was no pressure at all. They gave me suggestions, and we went from there. I absolutely love my new 2019 Honda Civic.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 20, 2019

Kristie was so amazing!! She has a great personality and just a very sincere spirit. She was very informative and found us just what we were looking for. She made this experience the easiest and enjoyable car buying journey. Patty Peck has a jew!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 15, 2019

Always busy be early and quick service prices are reasonable. Fast reliable courtesy plus a wash and vacuum every time printed report and a quick once over .

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 13, 2019

Kari Williams, my Sales Agent, was just fantastic. Friendly, patient with me, just all around pleasant. Patty Peck dealership is always clean and smart looking inside and out.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 10, 2019

They had the best "E-price" of the 4 dealerships of whom I requested quotes for a Honda CR-V. Salesperson Kari was competent, and friendly. Their dealer incentive offerings seem to be the best of the ones I checked (mainly the powertrain warranty, and the free lifetime washes). I had to take it back to get some attention to done residue from another dealer's logo, and some window glass residue that wouldn't come off that easily when I tried. They addressed all promptly, without making me wait. So far, I'm quite pleased, and I love my new ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 5, 2019

KRISTIE is warm and friendly and made us feel like we had made a new friend immediately. She is extremely knowledgeable about Hondas answering every question quickly and clearly. Negotiating car sales can be lengthy and tedious, but Kristie never made us feel rushed or pressured. She even took additional time to set up everything she could technologically for us, which was so appreciated. Kristie is an outstanding representative of Patty Peck Honda, who made our new car purchase a pleasure. Thank you, Kristie!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 5, 2019

Kari was a delight to work with right from when she took my call to inquire about the vehicle. Very professional and helpful to my needs. She offered me a fair price and her attitude and professionalism didn’t even allow me to Haggle anymore. She is a keeper and the right face of service for your dealership. Will definitely recommend your dealership although I live 4 hrs away. I am a happy customer.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 5, 2019

Kari was awesome and very helpful! She was super knowledgeable and made the process of narrowing down which vehicle I wanted very easy. I would recommend Kari and Patty Peck to anyone. It’s my second vehicle purchase from the dealership and I will be back!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 31, 2019

After trying to deal with a dealership in my local town, I gave Patty Peck a call and they beat other dealership price over the phone. Sales lady Mrs. William's was absolutely the best! Overall we had a very positive experience. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 30, 2019

Kristie Weaver was excellent !!!!! She took time and answered questions in a professional manner with guidance that made the process effortless. I will recommend her to any individual that ask!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 30, 2019

Kari helped me with my purchase. She was very friendly and answered all of my many questions. She was very easy to talk to and prompt when returning my calls/emails. I recommend her if your in the market to buy a car! She’s very knowledgeable and did everything she said she would do. The finance guy was great too.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 30, 2019

If anyone is looking for the ultimate customer service experience, Patty Peck is the place to go! I looked many places for a vehicle and was unsatisfied at other dealerships. Then I contacted Kari Williams at Patty Peck, and she took great care of me. I was so impressed with the high level of knowledge, professionalism, and kindness that I received at Patty Peck. As a result, I came from almost 3 hours away to buy a vehicle from Patty Peck. I would highly recommend Patty Peck to anyone anytime. The buyer will not regret purchasing a car from Patty Peck.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 25, 2019

I was able to negotiate my price & apply for credit in advance online, making the experience so much easier! The day I picked up my new CRV, everything was ready and there was no pressure or stress. I drove from Memphis to Patty Peck and it was worth it! I got top dollar for my trade in, a great deal on my new car, low interest financing, and a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. It doesn’t get any better than that!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 22, 2019

Luke was friendly, helpful and very professional and made my car buying experience a breeze! will definately recommend!!! Also thanks to Corey for introducing me to Luke! I love my car!!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 21, 2019

We had looked for several weeks at Patti Peck car dealership-usually on Saturday/Sunday afternoons. The day we bought our new vehicle was the first time we had met Kari Williams. She was very professional! She was not pushy at all. We both enjoyed working with her.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 12, 2019

Kristie is amazing. She is knowledgable, courteous, and worked very hard to help me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. I highly recommend Patty Peck, as I am a returning customer, and recommend Kristie because she is dedicared to finding the right automobile for your needs.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 9, 2019

TJ was fantastic! He made our experience very pleasant and stress free! He is definitely a positive reflection of Patty Peck. Ask for him when you go to shop for your new or used car!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 4, 2019

This was my first time to meet Kari Williams. She did a great job and was very helpful and friendly. I expect that she will do well at Patty Peck Honda.


Leave Us A Review