Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 27, 2021

Jason was great to deal with and very helpful during the entire transaction. I would recommend the dealership and Jason to anyone. Since the deal was done out of state, I'm glad he was available to help because all he did for us. He gave me a video as soon as I asked about the truck and another one thanking me for my business. We're so grateful that we didn't have to overpay in this market with items we didn't need.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Sep 22, 2021

Great service and friendly people

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 21, 2021

Jason was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. Jason was genuinely concerned with making sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Patty Peck Honda should be proud to have an employee like this who is willing to go the extra mile for the customer.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 19, 2021

It was quick and easy straight to the point dealing and that is what I love

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 19, 2021

Jadon was very helpful and knowledgeable and I did not feel pressured. He answered my questions and showed what I needed to know about the car.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 18, 2021

Overall experience went well. Sales guy was great. He followed up on all his promises and found me the car I wanted. Financing took way way too long to get us called back. We were actually about to leave when the finance guy finally came to get us. I’m still waiting for my vehicle to be delivered so that I can pick it up. Hopefully that will be a smooth transaction

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 18, 2021

Jason was a great help. He made purchasing the car so easy. I strongly recommend Jason for the help of purchasing a car.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 18, 2021

Ms. Kourtney was awesome from the moment we first spoke all the way to the end.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 11, 2021

Patty Peck was wonderful. The entire process was fast and I had no problems. Would definitely recommend to others. Would definitely be back in the future.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 10, 2021

I really would like th thank Patty Peck Honda for taking care of me and Mr. Greg. Our Sales women Kourtney was outstanding , very upfront and was honest about everything . I will give her a 100 for her effort. She did everything that we had ask for and more thanks agin Kourtney Gordon

Cars logo
 
Cars · Sep 9, 2021

I spoke with Don Lee, Mr. Lee was very knowledgeable about all the Honda products. I purchased a new 2022 Insight, Mr. Lee walked me through the finance process. I received a great rate . I will be sending family friends and coworkers to see Don Lee. This was the best CAR buying experience in my life.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 6, 2021

Kourtney Gorden is a very delightful and concerned person. She worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted and not just a sale. She worked with the finance department to get me a better deal. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Aug 23, 2021

Tim Alexander Lorenzo Evans done an excellent job working with us to help purchase my wife a new mini van. He made the buying experience a lot easier. I would recommend him to everyone on their next purchase of a new vehicle. The whole staff was friendly and helpful

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Aug 21, 2021

Great customer service! I wouldn't trade them for the world.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Aug 7, 2021

Yesterday we went to Patty Peck Honda to look at buying a new car. Richie Jones was our salesman and I cannot recommend him enough!! He made it an enjoyable experience and was not at all pushy Which I really appreciated. We will be highly recommending Richie Jones and Patty pick Honda to anyone who needs a car!!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · May 23, 2021

Awesome people that helped me tremendously!!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · May 12, 2021

My sales lady was Kourtney greeted us with a smile. I was confident from the start, her attitude is awesome! She’s patient and kind plus you will leave satisfied

Cars logo
 
Cars · May 3, 2021

My grand daughter and I had a wonderful experience in purchasing the car. The staff were helpful and not aggressive. Mr. J. Johnson, Jr. was our salesman and he was very friendly as well as helpful. He stayed past his work time. But he hung out with us. The finance gentle was the same. We had a minor glitch but we worked it out. I would recommend Patty Peck for buying a vehicle and I'd make another purchase. I cannot remember the finance staff that worked up the documents, I RATE HIM A *****5 STAR TOO!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Apr 6, 2021

The customer service was 10/10, everyone with a uniform showed courtesy & respect with timely service!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Apr 5, 2021

For a great Honda experience ask for Adam Washington. Knowledge about the vehicles, very patient, and extremely available! It was truly a great transaction! He’s the best!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 29, 2021

Don Lee is a great salesman I would recommend him to anyone who is tryna get in and out .. He also make sure he explains to you everything about your car.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Mar 26, 2021

My experience at Patty Peck was awesome,from the moment I spoke with Richie Jones on the phone until the moment I meet him at the dealership.He was very professional and he made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle of my choose .Mr. Richie Jone I will do business again with you in the near future.Thanks again

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Mar 7, 2021

No appointments necessary. Fast service. Eric was friendly and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 5, 2021

Chris Bryan is not only knowledgeable, he is honest and helpful and trustworthy. He explains the bill clearly and he makes sure I understand why he recommends the service he recommends I have done on my car. I recommend Chris Bryan highly.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Mar 5, 2021

I bought my first car from here almost 2 years ago, I continue to get my car serviced here. I recently had a blowout on the highway and they had my car towed and tire fixed the same afternoon! It was very affordable and they were so helpful:)

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 1, 2021

Jj Thompson did an excellent job and worked hard to get a fair deal. I have now purchased three vehicles from Patty Peck and have had an awesome experience with each one.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jan 25, 2021

GREAT dealer! These guys are extremely professional and very helpful thoughout the whole process

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 18, 2021

Kari was amazing from beginning to the end. I’m so impressed with the customer service we received. Everyone who helped was well informed and kind!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jan 14, 2021

Good selection of cars. Easy process. Daniel was a big help.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jan 11, 2021

Sales Rep Kari and Sales consultant Tony Leach were AWESOME!!! They made me feel at home and I got the Nissan Altima I wanted!!!! Blessed and thankful. Go see them!! Love Patty Peck Honda.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jan 11, 2021

They have a EXCELLENT service department! Shay Woodard and Eric will take care of you when you arrive and until you leave. I recommend this dealership from sales to service!!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 5, 2021

Kari made my car-buying experience a pleasant one! From online communication when I located the Type R, handling initial paperwork (I e-mailed Kari documents before driving to the dealership - signed in person), providing dealer options, filling the Type R's fuel tank after purchase, and helping move items from my old Si (trade in) to my Type R. I was impressed by her pleasant demeanor, attentiveness, and attention to detail during the process. Jacob was great as we handled the "money business" 🙂 with Luke providing an excellent breakdown of the Type R's features 🚗. No matter ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 5, 2021

Everything was made so easy by the staff. Kari Williams was amazing. She was friendly and professional and helped me through anything I didn’t understand.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 1, 2021

JJ Thompson is an excellent salesperson. My family has purchased three cars from Patty Peck. He has compassion and is willing to give you the best deal possible. Jordan and Beverly Torrey

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 30, 2020

Service Dept. is great. Courteous , friendly & quick!! Thanks Guys!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 30, 2020

Adam is absolutely amazing in the service department! I highly recommend!!!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 23, 2020

I highly recommend this place! Zach went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle for our family!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 19, 2020

I love you guys!! customer service is exceptionally great!! it took me less than 30 min to get my oil changed!! and the guys were very professional!! keep up the good work Zerek Hart!!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 6, 2020

The best car buying experience we have ever had! We were referred to see Doug Smith and he was out sick so we saw Katorah- the Internet sales manager and Sales specialist-she was honest, down to earth, straightforward and I will use her for all our future purchases!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 6, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Honda Odyssey from Cory Waltman for my wife . I arrived at the dealership early one morning ,from then on I felt as had been there several times Cory made buying the new van very easy and the follow up after sale has been incredible. The whole Patty Peck team has been great before and after the sale.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Nov 1, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle at Patty Peck Honda. This was, by far, the easiest, quickest process ever!! Kari is about her business! The process was seamless! Thanks Craig for getting me the best deal possible! I highly recommend Kari Williams and Patty Peck Honda!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 14, 2020

I bought my car from Kristie at Patty Peck Honda. I went by just to look at cars and I drove home with a new Honda. Kristie was so helpful and made me feel like I was very special. If you need a new car, see Kristie.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 2, 2020

I had a great experience with buying a car from Patty Peck and it was because of your sales person, Kristi Weaver. I really appreciate her because she’s personable and a “straight shooter” and I like that. She was able to help me get in the car I wanted! The customer service I received was like nothing I’ve ever experienced at a dealership! After my purchase I was taken to my car was shown how to work buttons, bells and whistles! I really enjoyed buying from Kristi! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Thank ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 1, 2020

Great experience! We will be returning to see Kristie when it’s time for my husband’s new vehicle! Very happy and excited with purchase!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Sep 26, 2020

Friendly staff from start to finish!!! My salesperson, Cory Waltman listened to what I needed and we found the perfect fit! Couldn't be happier!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 26, 2020

I want to give a shout out to the Service Department at Patty Peck Honda. I have never received such amazing service, and I don't even drive a Honda! Every person there is friendly, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable and reliable. I trust my car to Patty Peck, because I know that I will be treated with respect. As an added bonus, the customer receives a complimentary car wash! Service like this is unprecedented and greatly appreciated! Deenie A. Grubbs

Cars logo
 
Cars · Sep 20, 2020

My daughter and I had a great day at Patty Peck, due to the kind, efficient effort of Zac Hutson and the team he works with. We arrived and everything was ready to test drive, review, and sign. We were done in about two hours, even after changing our minds and switching cars. I will recommend Zac and his team any time.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Sep 18, 2020

Great place to buy a car!! Jimmy Saunders is a great salesperson. Not pushy at all. Mr. Sanders went out of his way to help me with my car purchase and was extremely easy to work with throughout the process. If you are looking for a Honda vehicle, please check out Patty Peck Honda and ask for Jimmy Saunders. You'll be glad you did.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Sep 16, 2020

Katora is the best hands down! Walked in and traded my nissan in and it only took about an hour or so! I'm so in love with my new Accord!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 13, 2020

Me and my wife were needing a newer car. Found what we were looking for at Patty Peck Honda. The process was quick and painless. Best car buying experience we've ever had. Will definitely buy from again. Thank you Adam, TJ, and Jake.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 11, 2020

Kristie Weaver took all the stress out of buying a vehicle. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with your purchase.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 3, 2020

I purchased my 2020 Honda, CRV from Kristie Weaver. She was an excellent sales person. She explained the equipment on the car and I feel gave me a fair deal for Patty Peck and myself. I appreciate her fine service and look forward to my continued business with Patty Peck.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Aug 20, 2020

Wonderful car buying experience! My salesperson, Mrs. Tony Leach, was great! She stayed in consistent contact with me and guided me through the whole process. On the day of purchasing, she did not let me leave until I was completely satisfied. My finance guy, Greg Griffin, was awesome as well. He was thorough, helpful, and even came in on his day off to finish my process. I highly recommend these two at Patty Peck!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 16, 2020

Kristie Weaver has sold me for vehicles from Patti Peck in Ridgeland since 2018. I ask specifically for Kristie because she is honest, answers all my questions and is always available. I was broken down in a rural part of the MS Delta on a late Friday afternoon during the beginning of the pandemic. She returned my call assisted me.

Cars logo
 
Cars · Aug 2, 2020

They did their job consistently and tenaciously. I had to have a few follow-ups and they handled everything well. I also had to get a few repairs done and they fixed those perfectly.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jul 31, 2020

Kristie was wonderful to work with! She was helpful and is passionate about her job. She was very thorough and made sure we had a great experience!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jul 26, 2020

Very professional, speedy buying process, great warranty.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jul 9, 2020

I brought my car in to the service dept today. I am from out of town, and since I am going to be away from home for 2 wks, I had a LOT of stuff that had to be transferred to another car. Gabriel and N.O. immediately jumped in and started helping move all of my luggage to my mother’s car. I just wanted to give them a “shout out” so they could be recognized for going way “above and beyond” for their customers. THANK YOU, N.O. and Gabriel!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · May 27, 2020

Kari Williams, is beyond a 5 Star Sales person she is a 10 Star Sales Person. She made buying a car real smooth for me. Thanks

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · May 27, 2020

Kristie Weaver is a joy to work with when purchasing a vehicle. I purchased a 2018 Civic from Pattie Peck.Kristie assisted with the repairs and stayed in touch for the past two years. I immediately called Kristie when I wanted to trade. She found the perfect van for me!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Apr 25, 2020

Kari and Katorra were both so nice and helpful. I don’t do reviews often but they both deserve an A+. They gained my business for sure.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Apr 21, 2020

I’m not sure if this company is great or not but I am specifically reviewing the commercial on TV. The young lady has such a wonderful spirit! Very positive! Awesome!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Apr 4, 2020

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Patty Peck with the help of Adam Washington. He and other team members are always so friendly and great to work with! They have made my car buying experience so quick and easy. They even brought the paperwork and vehicle to my office! Thank you Adam and team!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Apr 4, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Kristie. She was accommodating without being too forward. She was in communication with me via text and email due to my constraints at work, and went out of her way to take care of my wife. She will have my business again.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 28, 2020

We had a wonderful experience buying a new SUV from Patty Peck. Kristie was AMAZING. She made our car buying quick and easy. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 23, 2020

My car buying experience was awesome. Kristie Weaver did an amazing job at helping my husband and I find the perfect vehicle for our family. Satisfied customer.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 19, 2020

Kristie is the most helpful and best sales rep I have ever dealt with. I use to dread buying a new car until I met Kristie, definitely recommend getting a car with her and Patty Peck

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 17, 2020

Kristie was the best! I am in love with my car! She was so helpful and went over EVERYTHING about my new car!! She is the best!!!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Mar 17, 2020

Patty Peck Honda is the place to shop for a nice car they treat you real nice and they give you what you need well recommend it And the nice lady salesman that helped me her name Natasha I recommend her to anybody five star

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 17, 2020

I know what you’re thinking. Even the best dealerships are a hassle. I get it! We were too. However, Kristie Weaver made a believer out of us. We got a great trade in value & interest rate from the very beginning. Goodbye to the annoying haggling & nitpicking and hello to an amazing experience. Thank you Patty Peck Honda!

Cars logo
 
Cars · Mar 3, 2020

My experience with Mr. JJ Thompson was phenomenal. He was very patient and knowledgeable during the process. I love my new car and would definitely visit Patty Peck in the future!Thank you Mr. JJ!!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 22, 2020

My wife and I purchased our dream car from Patty Peck Honda. There was only one small glitch that happened. The paper work was only sent in my name, which bothered my wife immensely. She signed most of the paperwork herself. It was a small over site, but we ended up spending another $40.00 to put the title in both of our names.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 20, 2020

Great service. Bernardo La Costa was extremely helpful and fixed my problem immediately. So glad I bought at Patty Peck. Thank you very much for your help.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 19, 2020

I had a great experience with Luke! Great attention to detail and when he is working with you he is not distracted with other things-you are his focus. He will be who I call on for sales every time

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Feb 16, 2020

From the initial phone call and working logistics over the phone with Adam before driving 4 hours to see the vehicle, to the sales experience on site with Natasha and closing the sell - the team at exceeded our expectations. We arrived to a bustling dealership, and thought we would probably be there all day but our service was prompt and efficient! Natasha was congenial and navigated us through the process very well! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 13, 2020

Kristi Weaver always goes over and beyond! Bennet Chandler helped make us an offer we could not refuse! THis is our third purchase at Patty Peck in Ridgeland! Sales and service are outstanding! Thanks again!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Feb 11, 2020

Ms. Natasha wade was my sales representative and she helped me find the perfect car for me! She was very nice and patient through it all! She told us all we needed to know and sold me on the car! She is the best!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 3, 2020

Great guy! Very helpful with my purchase. He made sure I knew everything I needed to know about my car before I drove off the lot! He gave me the best car buying experience I could have ever dreamed of! Thank you sir...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 2, 2020

Kari is a professional sales person. She is very knowledgeable,patient,and pleasant to work with. She was the best from start to finish! Go see Kari she is great!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 1, 2020

Excellent experience with Kari! She is very knowledgeable and professional... she has a special personality to ensure you get what you want! Patience galore! Answered all questions for me promptly.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 31, 2020

Awesome ! We had a great experience at Patty Peck ! This is our second purchase from Patty Peck - great warranty to go along with the purchase !

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 29, 2020

From our first meeting to teaching us about all the great features in our CR-V, Kristie Weaver was so easy to work with, she is very knowledgeable, caring, honest and patient, she made us feel that we were her only customers!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 27, 2020

This was my first on line car purchase and I dealt with Kristie Weaver. All internet correspondence from her was very professional with no pressure. I have always dreaded the process of purchasing a vehicle, but when I came down to view the vehicle and test drive, Kristie's kind spirit and professional approach actually made it fun and enjoyable! Without a doubt, the best and easiest car purchase after owning 12 Honda's.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 24, 2020

It’s was a pleasure doing business with Kari Williams. Kari was very courteous, patient and knowledgeable person. If you need a vehicle go to Patty Peck Honda in Ridgeland and ask for Kari Williams.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 21, 2020

Patty Peck was the best car dealership we have ever dealt with. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Kristie made the entire care buying process easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 18, 2020

I had the pleasure of dealing with Ms. Kari William's during my most recent new car purchase. She was awesome! She was very considerate, professional and knowledgeable! She never harassed or pressured me into making a decision or purchase. She kept up with me during the search and made sure all my questions were properly answered! I would not hesitate to contact her again when the time comes!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 10, 2020

Kari Williams was the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Without her putting all the options out there I would have left the dealership without making a purchase

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jan 10, 2020

Best experience every buying a vehicle. They bent over backwards to help me. If you need a car come here and see Neil

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 4, 2020

Our salesperson, Kristie Weaver, was very professional, personable and friendly. She was very focused on providing maximum satisfaction for us in every facet of our experience at Patty Peck, first in finding just the right car and then in our confidence in its operation.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 31, 2019

I have always dreaded buying a car! Kristie Weaver has totally changed that! Hands down, she was by far the friendliest, nicest, time conscience sales staff I have ever worked with. I will definitely be a repeat customer with Kristie. If you dread the car buying experience, you don’t have to any more, call Kristie Weaver for a great deal and excellent experience!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 31, 2019

Great people here. Kristie was so friendly and funny!! She made my whole experience easy and painless!! Will definitely be back for her to help me with my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 29, 2019

Kristie is a friendly and agile salesperson. No pressure and understands the buyer's needs. This was probably the easiest car buying experience I have had. Many thanks for your help!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 26, 2019

Kristie worked with us via text and over the phone for a week on our cars. It was super easy and no pressure...which is FABULOUS! We drove 2 hours to Patty Peck because of the great customer service and great deal! Thank you Kristie!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 24, 2019

Home of the Lifetime Powertrain Warranty

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 22, 2019

I had a wonderful experience. Kristie Weaver was my salesperson. She was awesome. I was in and out in less than an hour. She was very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommend her. Thanks again Kristie!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 22, 2019

We bought a Honda Pilot back in November. Cedric Robinson was wonderful to worth with! He was so nice and let us take our time. He never tried to talk us into buying anything. Other dealerships we went to made us feel so uncomfortable. We will definitely be repeat customers! We love our Pilot and we love the wonderful customer service at patty peck!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 21, 2019

Kari Williams was our sales person. She was great, very helpful and professional. We loved our experience buying the car. They have a huge selection of cars, all colors and models. We found exactly what we needed. Their Lifetime Powertrain warranty is a plus. Thanks Kari for all your help.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 21, 2019

Kristie Weaver is great with communicating and staying in touch with her customers. This is the 2nd purchase through her in 2019, and she contacts me when something comes in that she knows I might be interested in buying. Very helpful and she knows what she is doing! I appreciate that she isn’t pushy at all! Bob Aubrey maintains a great business and one that I wholeheartedly can trust to do business with. I trust him and Kristie, and that is saying a lot when it comes to car purchasing!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 20, 2019

I wrote a similiar review on google... but Alex Camp was an extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and polite young man. First group of guys i passed basically ignored me. I made it right around the corner and Alex hopped up, dropped what he was doing might i add, and asked if i needed anything, By the time we were done I was signing for a new truck. Unbelievable how he managed to make it go as smooth and easy going as it did so I really hope these reviews make it to the salesman. I will be doing business with him ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 18, 2019

Kristie is a great sales representative for Patty Peck! She made me feel comfortable with the whole process and worked with me to figure out exactly what was best for me and for my money. She was a pleasure to work with and very thoughtful, always listening to what I said I needed out of a vehicle.


Leave Us A Review