Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 24, 2022

Thank You Adam Washington for all your help! Love my new Passport! Excellent service for sure!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 23, 2022

adam washington was the best part at buying this crv very nice helped me a lot please buy your next car from adam and patty peck thank you phil

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 30, 2022

I just bought a 2023 HRV from Katorra Lewis there. She was great. Walked me thru every step from ordering to finance to picking up my car. Notified me of its delivery and made time for me when it was convenient for me. Thanks so much Katorra. I appreciate you

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 26, 2022

The sales staff and process was fast and easy. But this review is to rave about their service department. They are all knowledgeable, professional, and most of all caring! Service manager, Chris Hawkins, CARES about you and your car, and he is FAIR. They will not try to gouge you with unnecessary services. I hate service departments that try to upsell you.. That doesn’t happen here. I LOVE this dealership and especially this SERVICE DEPARTMENT and Chris. Kuddos to Arthur Brown, my service tech. He kept me informed and inspired my confidence!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · May 12, 2022

My husband works for the government and his security clearance states that he has to have good credit but last year, his credit score started to drop so we needed help. Thank you 'Remoterepair @ Clerk . Com' for proving to be a good credit agent and helping us clear up bad debts thereby improving our credit scores.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Apr 14, 2022

We just purchased our third Honda from Doug Smith and had another good experience. Doug consistently provides great customer service. He worked to get what we were looking for. I appreciate the job Doug does for us for every purchase. We are Patty Peck customers because of Doug Smith.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Apr 4, 2022

My salesman Jason did an outstanding job. He was prompt at returning my requests, and the process was swift and painless. I would recommend Patty Peck Honda for anyone's new vehicle needs

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 22, 2022

Adam Washington & Patty Peck were the best when we were looking for a car during these crazy times. Even after we bought the car he was quick to respond to my questions.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 2, 2022

I would recommend this dealership for new purchases and service. Herbert Burns JR was very helpful from beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 26, 2022

Mr.Leonberg asked me what I liked , and literally got it for me in NO TIME!!! Brand new car , straight off the truck! Super kind and the communication was spectacular! Thank you Jason!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 6, 2022

Joe Giuffria did a great job! The buying experience was easy and efficient. I highly recommend doing business with Joe and Patty Peck.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 4, 2022

Joe was flat out obnoxious. He wouldn't listen to my needs, all he cared about was selling me the most expensive car on the lot. Would have bought a car from Patty Peck if it hadn't been for Joe. Drove down the road and bought a Toyota hassle free. If you see Joe working, do yourself a favor and keep on driving.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 14, 2022

Don Lee is number one! He was so personable and very professional. He has taken care of my sister last 3 leases. She is so please with his service that she recommended him, not just Patty Peck but the man, Mr Don Lee to me. He made it happen. This is my first car purchase and he made sure he answered all my questions. I will recommend others to come see Don Lee at Patty Peck!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 25, 2021

I would recommend them to all of my family and friends. Everyone was so polite. I found the car online, cheaper than there competitors. The salesman actually went out and videotaped the car for me. The process didn't take me long. I used my own credit union. So the whole process took me about 1hr. Thanks again Patty Peck Honda!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 12, 2021

Mr.Burns was very polite and interested in my needs. He was understanding and wanted to help me buy a vehicle within the budget.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 20, 2021

Quick, easy and non stressful experience. Everyone I encountered there was extremely nice and professional.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 18, 2021

My Salesman Jason was great. I had a good buying experience with him. Quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 27, 2021

It was an overall great experience! Our salesman, Jason, was so helpful throughout the entire process!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 9, 2021

Very easy place do do business and great service department. Great people all the way around

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 27, 2021

Jason was great to deal with and very helpful during the entire transaction. I would recommend the dealership and Jason to anyone. Since the deal was done out of state, I'm glad he was available to help because all he did for us. He gave me a video as soon as I asked about the truck and another one thanking me for my business. We're so grateful that we didn't have to overpay in this market with items we didn't need.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 24, 2021

Ms. Kourtney was awesome from the moment we first spoke all the way to the end.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 21, 2021

Jason was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. Jason was genuinely concerned with making sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Patty Peck Honda should be proud to have an employee like this who is willing to go the extra mile for the customer.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 21, 2021

Overall experience went well. Sales guy was great. He followed up on all his promises and found me the car I wanted. Financing took way way too long to get us called back. We were actually about to leave when the finance guy finally came to get us. I’m still waiting for my vehicle to be delivered so that I can pick it up. Hopefully that will be a smooth transaction

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 19, 2021

It was quick and easy straight to the point dealing and that is what I love

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 18, 2021

Jadon was very helpful and knowledgeable and I did not feel pressured. He answered my questions and showed what I needed to know about the car.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 18, 2021

Jason was a great help. He made purchasing the car so easy. I strongly recommend Jason for the help of purchasing a car.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 12, 2021

Patty Peck was wonderful. The entire process was fast and I had no problems. Would definitely recommend to others. Would definitely be back in the future.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 11, 2021

I really would like th thank Patty Peck Honda for taking care of me and Mr. Greg. Our Sales women Kourtney was outstanding , very upfront and was honest about everything . I will give her a 100 for her effort. She did everything that we had ask for and more thanks agin Kourtney Gordon

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 8, 2021

Kourtney Gorden is a very delightful and concerned person. She worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted and not just a sale. She worked with the finance department to get me a better deal. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Apr 5, 2021

For a great Honda experience ask for Adam Washington. Knowledge about the vehicles, very patient, and extremely available! It was truly a great transaction! He’s the best!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 29, 2021

Don Lee is a great salesman I would recommend him to anyone who is tryna get in and out .. He also make sure he explains to you everything about your car.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 5, 2021

Chris Bryan is not only knowledgeable, he is honest and helpful and trustworthy. He explains the bill clearly and he makes sure I understand why he recommends the service he recommends I have done on my car. I recommend Chris Bryan highly.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 1, 2021

Jj Thompson did an excellent job and worked hard to get a fair deal. I have now purchased three vehicles from Patty Peck and have had an awesome experience with each one.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 18, 2021

Kari was amazing from beginning to the end. I’m so impressed with the customer service we received. Everyone who helped was well informed and kind!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 5, 2021

Kari made my car-buying experience a pleasant one! From online communication when I located the Type R, handling initial paperwork (I e-mailed Kari documents before driving to the dealership - signed in person), providing dealer options, filling the Type R's fuel tank after purchase, and helping move items from my old Si (trade in) to my Type R. I was impressed by her pleasant demeanor, attentiveness, and attention to detail during the process. Jacob was great as we handled the "money business" 🙂 with Luke providing an excellent breakdown of the Type R's features 🚗. No matter ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 4, 2021

Everything was made so easy by the staff. Kari Williams was amazing. She was friendly and professional and helped me through anything I didn’t understand.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 1, 2021

JJ Thompson is an excellent salesperson. My family has purchased three cars from Patty Peck. He has compassion and is willing to give you the best deal possible. Jordan and Beverly Torrey

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 6, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Honda Odyssey from Cory Waltman for my wife . I arrived at the dealership early one morning ,from then on I felt as had been there several times Cory made buying the new van very easy and the follow up after sale has been incredible. The whole Patty Peck team has been great before and after the sale.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 14, 2020

I bought my car from Kristie at Patty Peck Honda. I went by just to look at cars and I drove home with a new Honda. Kristie was so helpful and made me feel like I was very special. If you need a new car, see Kristie.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 2, 2020

I had a great experience with buying a car from Patty Peck and it was because of your sales person, Kristi Weaver. I really appreciate her because she’s personable and a “straight shooter” and I like that. She was able to help me get in the car I wanted! The customer service I received was like nothing I’ve ever experienced at a dealership! After my purchase I was taken to my car was shown how to work buttons, bells and whistles! I really enjoyed buying from Kristi! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Thank ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 1, 2020

Great experience! We will be returning to see Kristie when it’s time for my husband’s new vehicle! Very happy and excited with purchase!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 25, 2020

I want to give a shout out to the Service Department at Patty Peck Honda. I have never received such amazing service, and I don't even drive a Honda! Every person there is friendly, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable and reliable. I trust my car to Patty Peck, because I know that I will be treated with respect. As an added bonus, the customer receives a complimentary car wash! Service like this is unprecedented and greatly appreciated! Deenie A. Grubbs

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 13, 2020

Me and my wife were needing a newer car. Found what we were looking for at Patty Peck Honda. The process was quick and painless. Best car buying experience we've ever had. Will definitely buy from again. Thank you Adam, TJ, and Jake.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 11, 2020

Kristie Weaver took all the stress out of buying a vehicle. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with your purchase.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 2, 2020

I purchased my 2020 Honda, CRV from Kristie Weaver. She was an excellent sales person. She explained the equipment on the car and I feel gave me a fair deal for Patty Peck and myself. I appreciate her fine service and look forward to my continued business with Patty Peck.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 16, 2020

Kristie Weaver has sold me for vehicles from Patti Peck in Ridgeland since 2018. I ask specifically for Kristie because she is honest, answers all my questions and is always available. I was broken down in a rural part of the MS Delta on a late Friday afternoon during the beginning of the pandemic. She returned my call assisted me.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jul 30, 2020

Kristie was wonderful to work with! She was helpful and is passionate about her job. She was very thorough and made sure we had a great experience!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · May 27, 2020

Kari Williams, is beyond a 5 Star Sales person she is a 10 Star Sales Person. She made buying a car real smooth for me. Thanks

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · May 27, 2020

Kristie Weaver is a joy to work with when purchasing a vehicle. I purchased a 2018 Civic from Pattie Peck.Kristie assisted with the repairs and stayed in touch for the past two years. I immediately called Kristie when I wanted to trade. She found the perfect van for me!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Apr 4, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Kristie. She was accommodating without being too forward. She was in communication with me via text and email due to my constraints at work, and went out of her way to take care of my wife. She will have my business again.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 29, 2020

We had a wonderful experience buying a new SUV from Patty Peck. Kristie was AMAZING. She made our car buying quick and easy. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 23, 2020

My car buying experience was awesome. Kristie Weaver did an amazing job at helping my husband and I find the perfect vehicle for our family. Satisfied customer.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 18, 2020

Kristie is the most helpful and best sales rep I have ever dealt with. I use to dread buying a new car until I met Kristie, definitely recommend getting a car with her and Patty Peck

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 17, 2020

Kristie was the best! I am in love with my car! She was so helpful and went over EVERYTHING about my new car!! She is the best!!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 16, 2020

I know what you’re thinking. Even the best dealerships are a hassle. I get it! We were too. However, Kristie Weaver made a believer out of us. We got a great trade in value & interest rate from the very beginning. Goodbye to the annoying haggling & nitpicking and hello to an amazing experience. Thank you Patty Peck Honda!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 22, 2020

My wife and I purchased our dream car from Patty Peck Honda. There was only one small glitch that happened. The paper work was only sent in my name, which bothered my wife immensely. She signed most of the paperwork herself. It was a small over site, but we ended up spending another $40.00 to put the title in both of our names.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 20, 2020

Great service. Bernardo La Costa was extremely helpful and fixed my problem immediately. So glad I bought at Patty Peck. Thank you very much for your help.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 19, 2020

I had a great experience with Luke! Great attention to detail and when he is working with you he is not distracted with other things-you are his focus. He will be who I call on for sales every time

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 13, 2020

Kristi Weaver always goes over and beyond! Bennet Chandler helped make us an offer we could not refuse! THis is our third purchase at Patty Peck in Ridgeland! Sales and service are outstanding! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 3, 2020

Great guy! Very helpful with my purchase. He made sure I knew everything I needed to know about my car before I drove off the lot! He gave me the best car buying experience I could have ever dreamed of! Thank you sir...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 2, 2020

Kari is a professional sales person. She is very knowledgeable,patient,and pleasant to work with. She was the best from start to finish! Go see Kari she is great!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 1, 2020

Excellent experience with Kari! She is very knowledgeable and professional... she has a special personality to ensure you get what you want! Patience galore! Answered all questions for me promptly.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 31, 2020

Awesome ! We had a great experience at Patty Peck ! This is our second purchase from Patty Peck - great warranty to go along with the purchase !

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 29, 2020

From our first meeting to teaching us about all the great features in our CR-V, Kristie Weaver was so easy to work with, she is very knowledgeable, caring, honest and patient, she made us feel that we were her only customers!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 27, 2020

This was my first on line car purchase and I dealt with Kristie Weaver. All internet correspondence from her was very professional with no pressure. I have always dreaded the process of purchasing a vehicle, but when I came down to view the vehicle and test drive, Kristie's kind spirit and professional approach actually made it fun and enjoyable! Without a doubt, the best and easiest car purchase after owning 12 Honda's.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 23, 2020

It’s was a pleasure doing business with Kari Williams. Kari was very courteous, patient and knowledgeable person. If you need a vehicle go to Patty Peck Honda in Ridgeland and ask for Kari Williams.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 21, 2020

Patty Peck was the best car dealership we have ever dealt with. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Kristie made the entire care buying process easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 18, 2020

I had the pleasure of dealing with Ms. Kari William's during my most recent new car purchase. She was awesome! She was very considerate, professional and knowledgeable! She never harassed or pressured me into making a decision or purchase. She kept up with me during the search and made sure all my questions were properly answered! I would not hesitate to contact her again when the time comes!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 10, 2020

Kari Williams was the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Without her putting all the options out there I would have left the dealership without making a purchase

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 4, 2020

Our salesperson, Kristie Weaver, was very professional, personable and friendly. She was very focused on providing maximum satisfaction for us in every facet of our experience at Patty Peck, first in finding just the right car and then in our confidence in its operation.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 31, 2019

I have always dreaded buying a car! Kristie Weaver has totally changed that! Hands down, she was by far the friendliest, nicest, time conscience sales staff I have ever worked with. I will definitely be a repeat customer with Kristie. If you dread the car buying experience, you don’t have to any more, call Kristie Weaver for a great deal and excellent experience!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 31, 2019

Great people here. Kristie was so friendly and funny!! She made my whole experience easy and painless!! Will definitely be back for her to help me with my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 28, 2019

Kristie is a friendly and agile salesperson. No pressure and understands the buyer's needs. This was probably the easiest car buying experience I have had. Many thanks for your help!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 26, 2019

Kristie worked with us via text and over the phone for a week on our cars. It was super easy and no pressure...which is FABULOUS! We drove 2 hours to Patty Peck because of the great customer service and great deal! Thank you Kristie!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 22, 2019

I had a wonderful experience. Kristie Weaver was my salesperson. She was awesome. I was in and out in less than an hour. She was very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommend her. Thanks again Kristie!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 21, 2019

We bought a Honda Pilot back in November. Cedric Robinson was wonderful to worth with! He was so nice and let us take our time. He never tried to talk us into buying anything. Other dealerships we went to made us feel so uncomfortable. We will definitely be repeat customers! We love our Pilot and we love the wonderful customer service at patty peck!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 21, 2019

Kari Williams was our sales person. She was great, very helpful and professional. We loved our experience buying the car. They have a huge selection of cars, all colors and models. We found exactly what we needed. Their Lifetime Powertrain warranty is a plus. Thanks Kari for all your help.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 21, 2019

Kristie Weaver is great with communicating and staying in touch with her customers. This is the 2nd purchase through her in 2019, and she contacts me when something comes in that she knows I might be interested in buying. Very helpful and she knows what she is doing! I appreciate that she isn’t pushy at all! Bob Aubrey maintains a great business and one that I wholeheartedly can trust to do business with. I trust him and Kristie, and that is saying a lot when it comes to car purchasing!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 20, 2019

I wrote a similiar review on google... but Alex Camp was an extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and polite young man. First group of guys i passed basically ignored me. I made it right around the corner and Alex hopped up, dropped what he was doing might i add, and asked if i needed anything, By the time we were done I was signing for a new truck. Unbelievable how he managed to make it go as smooth and easy going as it did so I really hope these reviews make it to the salesman. I will be doing business with him ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 17, 2019

Kristie is a great sales representative for Patty Peck! She made me feel comfortable with the whole process and worked with me to figure out exactly what was best for me and for my money. She was a pleasure to work with and very thoughtful, always listening to what I said I needed out of a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 17, 2019

My husband and I had a great experience at Patty Peck because of our sales person, Kristie. She was so incredibly helpful. She was very knowledgeable yet had a no pressure approach. She wanted us to feel good about the experience and we do. We bought two cars from Kristie on Saturday. I can guarantee we will be sending all our friends and family to her!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 11, 2019

Kari Williams was absolutely terrific! She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and it’s options She was able to answer all questions. She was a pleasure to work with. We loved her personality. She talked to us like we had known each other a lifetime. Great experience from beginning to end. We never felt pressured and that meant a lot.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 2, 2019

We have always loved the service we’ve received from Patty Peck and this weekend’s experience didn’t disappoint! We spent several hours with Kristie Weaver looking at, discussing and driving Honda Pilots. I love my new Pilot and couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. Kristie was soooo patient with me as she braved the test drives and showed me all the bells and whistles! I would definitely recommend both Kristie and Patty Peck to anyone in the market for a new car!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 25, 2019

I had a great experience buying a used car at Patty Peck. The salesperson, Kristie, was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She spent a lot of time with me, answering all of my questions and making sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I highly recommend that you go to see Kristie at Patty Peck. Even after the sale, the service I have received has been exemplary.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 25, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Kristie! The dealership had a great environment and Kristie made the process of buying my new to me SUV painless (ha) and stress free!! Highly recommend her and Patty Peck!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 18, 2019

My husband and I purchased our 2020 Accord from Kari. She was so sweet and knowledgeable from the time we arrived on the lot. She took her time to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. I was so indecisive on the color I wanted and she was a great help on helping me decide. I have already recommended her to 3 ladies at work who are in the market for a new car. I would recommend Kari to anyone looking for a new vehicle. She is the definition of the "perfect salesman(woman)".

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 8, 2019

Everything was great, Keri my sales lady was perfect. She was knowledgeable, not pushy, listen to what my needs where, and found me the best car. I will send anyone I know looking for a car to her. Perfect

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 7, 2019

This was my first time buying a car over the phone and I must be lucky because I bought the car from Patty Peck Honda and Kristie Weaver was assigned to me! The buying process was smooth as butter. Communication was carried out most effectively and immediately. Everything leading up to delivery proceeded without any unexpected hiccup. This deal exceeded my expectation in that it was better than doing it in person!!!! And that’s the definition of excellent service.... seamless, no headache, and easy! Thank you so much. From Texas with love

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 7, 2019

Kari Williams at Patty Peck was very knowledgeable about the inventory at Patty Peck. She was also very helpful, patient and friendly! She went over and beyond in helping us find a vehicle. She was a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 6, 2019

I started shopping around Saturday for a new vehicle. I’ve also heard that Honda’s were good cars. I went in to look at a 2019 Honda Accord Sport and I left with one. The salesperson was excellent, the service was excellent. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car or a used car to visit patty peck Honda.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 4, 2019

If it were not for Kristie then I would have not done business at patty peck Honda. Everyone I dealt with were all great and professional, but Kristie was the person who made my decision that much easier. I was struggling between choices of vehicles from different dealerships and she helped me every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 4, 2019

I contacted the dealership, interest in a vehicle currently available. I'm from another state and from the beginning they, Kari, took me very serious. She saw my passion for my dream vehicle and did everything in her ability to make it happen. My requirements were met and I drive off the lot with the car of my dreams days later! Did I mentioned Lifetime Warranty?...yeah, you can't beat that! Thank you Kari and Patty Peck Honda Team for making my buying experience a pleasure! Definitely buy from them!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 25, 2019

Luke went above & behind helping me & my husband trade in on a pilot . This was the 1st time for us to use Patty Peck . We will be using them again when it’s time to turn lease in .


Leave Us A Review