Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Apr 6, 2021

The customer service was 10/10, everyone with a uniform showed courtesy & respect with timely service!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Apr 5, 2021

For a great Honda experience ask for Adam Washington. Knowledge about the vehicles, very patient, and extremely available! It was truly a great transaction! He’s the best!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 29, 2021

Don Lee is a great salesman I would recommend him to anyone who is tryna get in and out .. He also make sure he explains to you everything about your car.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Mar 26, 2021

My experience at Patty Peck was awesome,from the moment I spoke with Richie Jones on the phone until the moment I meet him at the dealership.He was very professional and he made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle of my choose .Mr. Richie Jone I will do business again with you in the near future.Thanks again

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Mar 7, 2021

No appointments necessary. Fast service. Eric was friendly and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 5, 2021

Chris Bryan is not only knowledgeable, he is honest and helpful and trustworthy. He explains the bill clearly and he makes sure I understand why he recommends the service he recommends I have done on my car. I recommend Chris Bryan highly.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Mar 5, 2021

I bought my first car from here almost 2 years ago, I continue to get my car serviced here. I recently had a blowout on the highway and they had my car towed and tire fixed the same afternoon! It was very affordable and they were so helpful:)

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 1, 2021

Jj Thompson did an excellent job and worked hard to get a fair deal. I have now purchased three vehicles from Patty Peck and have had an awesome experience with each one.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jan 25, 2021

GREAT dealer! These guys are extremely professional and very helpful thoughout the whole process

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 18, 2021

Kari was amazing from beginning to the end. I’m so impressed with the customer service we received. Everyone who helped was well informed and kind!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jan 14, 2021

Good selection of cars. Easy process. Daniel was a big help.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jan 11, 2021

Sales Rep Kari and Sales consultant Tony Leach were AWESOME!!! They made me feel at home and I got the Nissan Altima I wanted!!!! Blessed and thankful. Go see them!! Love Patty Peck Honda.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jan 11, 2021

They have a EXCELLENT service department! Shay Woodard and Eric will take care of you when you arrive and until you leave. I recommend this dealership from sales to service!!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 5, 2021

Kari made my car-buying experience a pleasant one! From online communication when I located the Type R, handling initial paperwork (I e-mailed Kari documents before driving to the dealership - signed in person), providing dealer options, filling the Type R's fuel tank after purchase, and helping move items from my old Si (trade in) to my Type R. I was impressed by her pleasant demeanor, attentiveness, and attention to detail during the process. Jacob was great as we handled the "money business" 🙂 with Luke providing an excellent breakdown of the Type R's features 🚗. No matter ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 5, 2021

Everything was made so easy by the staff. Kari Williams was amazing. She was friendly and professional and helped me through anything I didn’t understand.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 1, 2021

JJ Thompson is an excellent salesperson. My family has purchased three cars from Patty Peck. He has compassion and is willing to give you the best deal possible. Jordan and Beverly Torrey

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 30, 2020

Service Dept. is great. Courteous , friendly & quick!! Thanks Guys!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 30, 2020

Adam is absolutely amazing in the service department! I highly recommend!!!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 23, 2020

I highly recommend this place! Zach went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle for our family!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 19, 2020

I love you guys!! customer service is exceptionally great!! it took me less than 30 min to get my oil changed!! and the guys were very professional!! keep up the good work Zerek Hart!!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 6, 2020

The best car buying experience we have ever had! We were referred to see Doug Smith and he was out sick so we saw Katorah- the Internet sales manager and Sales specialist-she was honest, down to earth, straightforward and I will use her for all our future purchases!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 6, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Honda Odyssey from Cory Waltman for my wife . I arrived at the dealership early one morning ,from then on I felt as had been there several times Cory made buying the new van very easy and the follow up after sale has been incredible. The whole Patty Peck team has been great before and after the sale.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Nov 1, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle at Patty Peck Honda. This was, by far, the easiest, quickest process ever!! Kari is about her business! The process was seamless! Thanks Craig for getting me the best deal possible! I highly recommend Kari Williams and Patty Peck Honda!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 14, 2020

I bought my car from Kristie at Patty Peck Honda. I went by just to look at cars and I drove home with a new Honda. Kristie was so helpful and made me feel like I was very special. If you need a new car, see Kristie.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 2, 2020

I had a great experience with buying a car from Patty Peck and it was because of your sales person, Kristi Weaver. I really appreciate her because she’s personable and a “straight shooter” and I like that. She was able to help me get in the car I wanted! The customer service I received was like nothing I’ve ever experienced at a dealership! After my purchase I was taken to my car was shown how to work buttons, bells and whistles! I really enjoyed buying from Kristi! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Thank ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 1, 2020

Great experience! We will be returning to see Kristie when it’s time for my husband’s new vehicle! Very happy and excited with purchase!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Sep 26, 2020

Friendly staff from start to finish!!! My salesperson, Cory Waltman listened to what I needed and we found the perfect fit! Couldn't be happier!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 26, 2020

I want to give a shout out to the Service Department at Patty Peck Honda. I have never received such amazing service, and I don't even drive a Honda! Every person there is friendly, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable and reliable. I trust my car to Patty Peck, because I know that I will be treated with respect. As an added bonus, the customer receives a complimentary car wash! Service like this is unprecedented and greatly appreciated! Deenie A. Grubbs

Cars logo
 
Cars · Sep 20, 2020

My daughter and I had a great day at Patty Peck, due to the kind, efficient effort of Zac Hutson and the team he works with. We arrived and everything was ready to test drive, review, and sign. We were done in about two hours, even after changing our minds and switching cars. I will recommend Zac and his team any time.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Sep 18, 2020

Great place to buy a car!! Jimmy Saunders is a great salesperson. Not pushy at all. Mr. Sanders went out of his way to help me with my car purchase and was extremely easy to work with throughout the process. If you are looking for a Honda vehicle, please check out Patty Peck Honda and ask for Jimmy Saunders. You'll be glad you did.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Sep 16, 2020

Katora is the best hands down! Walked in and traded my nissan in and it only took about an hour or so! I'm so in love with my new Accord!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 13, 2020

Me and my wife were needing a newer car. Found what we were looking for at Patty Peck Honda. The process was quick and painless. Best car buying experience we've ever had. Will definitely buy from again. Thank you Adam, TJ, and Jake.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 11, 2020

Kristie Weaver took all the stress out of buying a vehicle. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with your purchase.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Sep 3, 2020

I purchased my 2020 Honda, CRV from Kristie Weaver. She was an excellent sales person. She explained the equipment on the car and I feel gave me a fair deal for Patty Peck and myself. I appreciate her fine service and look forward to my continued business with Patty Peck.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Aug 20, 2020

Wonderful car buying experience! My salesperson, Mrs. Tony Leach, was great! She stayed in consistent contact with me and guided me through the whole process. On the day of purchasing, she did not let me leave until I was completely satisfied. My finance guy, Greg Griffin, was awesome as well. He was thorough, helpful, and even came in on his day off to finish my process. I highly recommend these two at Patty Peck!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Aug 16, 2020

Kristie Weaver has sold me for vehicles from Patti Peck in Ridgeland since 2018. I ask specifically for Kristie because she is honest, answers all my questions and is always available. I was broken down in a rural part of the MS Delta on a late Friday afternoon during the beginning of the pandemic. She returned my call assisted me.

Cars logo
 
Cars · Aug 2, 2020

They did their job consistently and tenaciously. I had to have a few follow-ups and they handled everything well. I also had to get a few repairs done and they fixed those perfectly.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jul 31, 2020

Kristie was wonderful to work with! She was helpful and is passionate about her job. She was very thorough and made sure we had a great experience!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jul 26, 2020

Very professional, speedy buying process, great warranty.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jul 9, 2020

I brought my car in to the service dept today. I am from out of town, and since I am going to be away from home for 2 wks, I had a LOT of stuff that had to be transferred to another car. Gabriel and N.O. immediately jumped in and started helping move all of my luggage to my mother’s car. I just wanted to give them a “shout out” so they could be recognized for going way “above and beyond” for their customers. THANK YOU, N.O. and Gabriel!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · May 27, 2020

Kari Williams, is beyond a 5 Star Sales person she is a 10 Star Sales Person. She made buying a car real smooth for me. Thanks

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · May 27, 2020

Kristie Weaver is a joy to work with when purchasing a vehicle. I purchased a 2018 Civic from Pattie Peck.Kristie assisted with the repairs and stayed in touch for the past two years. I immediately called Kristie when I wanted to trade. She found the perfect van for me!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Apr 25, 2020

Kari and Katorra were both so nice and helpful. I don’t do reviews often but they both deserve an A+. They gained my business for sure.

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Apr 21, 2020

I’m not sure if this company is great or not but I am specifically reviewing the commercial on TV. The young lady has such a wonderful spirit! Very positive! Awesome!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Apr 4, 2020

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Patty Peck with the help of Adam Washington. He and other team members are always so friendly and great to work with! They have made my car buying experience so quick and easy. They even brought the paperwork and vehicle to my office! Thank you Adam and team!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Apr 4, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Kristie. She was accommodating without being too forward. She was in communication with me via text and email due to my constraints at work, and went out of her way to take care of my wife. She will have my business again.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 28, 2020

We had a wonderful experience buying a new SUV from Patty Peck. Kristie was AMAZING. She made our car buying quick and easy. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 23, 2020

My car buying experience was awesome. Kristie Weaver did an amazing job at helping my husband and I find the perfect vehicle for our family. Satisfied customer.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 19, 2020

Kristie is the most helpful and best sales rep I have ever dealt with. I use to dread buying a new car until I met Kristie, definitely recommend getting a car with her and Patty Peck

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 17, 2020

Kristie was the best! I am in love with my car! She was so helpful and went over EVERYTHING about my new car!! She is the best!!!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Mar 17, 2020

Patty Peck Honda is the place to shop for a nice car they treat you real nice and they give you what you need well recommend it And the nice lady salesman that helped me her name Natasha I recommend her to anybody five star

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Mar 17, 2020

I know what you’re thinking. Even the best dealerships are a hassle. I get it! We were too. However, Kristie Weaver made a believer out of us. We got a great trade in value & interest rate from the very beginning. Goodbye to the annoying haggling & nitpicking and hello to an amazing experience. Thank you Patty Peck Honda!

Cars logo
 
Cars · Mar 3, 2020

My experience with Mr. JJ Thompson was phenomenal. He was very patient and knowledgeable during the process. I love my new car and would definitely visit Patty Peck in the future!Thank you Mr. JJ!!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 22, 2020

My wife and I purchased our dream car from Patty Peck Honda. There was only one small glitch that happened. The paper work was only sent in my name, which bothered my wife immensely. She signed most of the paperwork herself. It was a small over site, but we ended up spending another $40.00 to put the title in both of our names.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 20, 2020

Great service. Bernardo La Costa was extremely helpful and fixed my problem immediately. So glad I bought at Patty Peck. Thank you very much for your help.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 19, 2020

I had a great experience with Luke! Great attention to detail and when he is working with you he is not distracted with other things-you are his focus. He will be who I call on for sales every time

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Feb 16, 2020

From the initial phone call and working logistics over the phone with Adam before driving 4 hours to see the vehicle, to the sales experience on site with Natasha and closing the sell - the team at exceeded our expectations. We arrived to a bustling dealership, and thought we would probably be there all day but our service was prompt and efficient! Natasha was congenial and navigated us through the process very well! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 13, 2020

Kristi Weaver always goes over and beyond! Bennet Chandler helped make us an offer we could not refuse! THis is our third purchase at Patty Peck in Ridgeland! Sales and service are outstanding! Thanks again!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Feb 11, 2020

Ms. Natasha wade was my sales representative and she helped me find the perfect car for me! She was very nice and patient through it all! She told us all we needed to know and sold me on the car! She is the best!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Feb 9, 2020

Best experience buying a vehicle I have had at a dealership! It took longer for me to decide what I wanted than it did for the financing. They definitely have a great staff there! Go see Adam he was awesome!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 3, 2020

Great guy! Very helpful with my purchase. He made sure I knew everything I needed to know about my car before I drove off the lot! He gave me the best car buying experience I could have ever dreamed of! Thank you sir...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 2, 2020

Kari is a professional sales person. She is very knowledgeable,patient,and pleasant to work with. She was the best from start to finish! Go see Kari she is great!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Feb 1, 2020

Excellent experience with Kari! She is very knowledgeable and professional... she has a special personality to ensure you get what you want! Patience galore! Answered all questions for me promptly.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 31, 2020

Awesome ! We had a great experience at Patty Peck ! This is our second purchase from Patty Peck - great warranty to go along with the purchase !

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 29, 2020

From our first meeting to teaching us about all the great features in our CR-V, Kristie Weaver was so easy to work with, she is very knowledgeable, caring, honest and patient, she made us feel that we were her only customers!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 27, 2020

This was my first on line car purchase and I dealt with Kristie Weaver. All internet correspondence from her was very professional with no pressure. I have always dreaded the process of purchasing a vehicle, but when I came down to view the vehicle and test drive, Kristie's kind spirit and professional approach actually made it fun and enjoyable! Without a doubt, the best and easiest car purchase after owning 12 Honda's.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 24, 2020

It’s was a pleasure doing business with Kari Williams. Kari was very courteous, patient and knowledgeable person. If you need a vehicle go to Patty Peck Honda in Ridgeland and ask for Kari Williams.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 21, 2020

Patty Peck was the best car dealership we have ever dealt with. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Kristie made the entire care buying process easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 18, 2020

I had the pleasure of dealing with Ms. Kari William's during my most recent new car purchase. She was awesome! She was very considerate, professional and knowledgeable! She never harassed or pressured me into making a decision or purchase. She kept up with me during the search and made sure all my questions were properly answered! I would not hesitate to contact her again when the time comes!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 10, 2020

Kari Williams was the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Without her putting all the options out there I would have left the dealership without making a purchase

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Jan 10, 2020

Best experience every buying a vehicle. They bent over backwards to help me. If you need a car come here and see Neil

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Jan 4, 2020

Our salesperson, Kristie Weaver, was very professional, personable and friendly. She was very focused on providing maximum satisfaction for us in every facet of our experience at Patty Peck, first in finding just the right car and then in our confidence in its operation.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 31, 2019

I have always dreaded buying a car! Kristie Weaver has totally changed that! Hands down, she was by far the friendliest, nicest, time conscience sales staff I have ever worked with. I will definitely be a repeat customer with Kristie. If you dread the car buying experience, you don’t have to any more, call Kristie Weaver for a great deal and excellent experience!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 31, 2019

Great people here. Kristie was so friendly and funny!! She made my whole experience easy and painless!! Will definitely be back for her to help me with my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 29, 2019

Kristie is a friendly and agile salesperson. No pressure and understands the buyer's needs. This was probably the easiest car buying experience I have had. Many thanks for your help!!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 26, 2019

Kristie worked with us via text and over the phone for a week on our cars. It was super easy and no pressure...which is FABULOUS! We drove 2 hours to Patty Peck because of the great customer service and great deal! Thank you Kristie!

Facebook logo
 
Facebook · Dec 24, 2019

Home of the Lifetime Powertrain Warranty

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 22, 2019

I had a wonderful experience. Kristie Weaver was my salesperson. She was awesome. I was in and out in less than an hour. She was very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommend her. Thanks again Kristie!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 22, 2019

We bought a Honda Pilot back in November. Cedric Robinson was wonderful to worth with! He was so nice and let us take our time. He never tried to talk us into buying anything. Other dealerships we went to made us feel so uncomfortable. We will definitely be repeat customers! We love our Pilot and we love the wonderful customer service at patty peck!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 21, 2019

Kari Williams was our sales person. She was great, very helpful and professional. We loved our experience buying the car. They have a huge selection of cars, all colors and models. We found exactly what we needed. Their Lifetime Powertrain warranty is a plus. Thanks Kari for all your help.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 21, 2019

Kristie Weaver is great with communicating and staying in touch with her customers. This is the 2nd purchase through her in 2019, and she contacts me when something comes in that she knows I might be interested in buying. Very helpful and she knows what she is doing! I appreciate that she isn’t pushy at all! Bob Aubrey maintains a great business and one that I wholeheartedly can trust to do business with. I trust him and Kristie, and that is saying a lot when it comes to car purchasing!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 20, 2019

I wrote a similiar review on google... but Alex Camp was an extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and polite young man. First group of guys i passed basically ignored me. I made it right around the corner and Alex hopped up, dropped what he was doing might i add, and asked if i needed anything, By the time we were done I was signing for a new truck. Unbelievable how he managed to make it go as smooth and easy going as it did so I really hope these reviews make it to the salesman. I will be doing business with him ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 18, 2019

Kristie is a great sales representative for Patty Peck! She made me feel comfortable with the whole process and worked with me to figure out exactly what was best for me and for my money. She was a pleasure to work with and very thoughtful, always listening to what I said I needed out of a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 17, 2019

My husband and I had a great experience at Patty Peck because of our sales person, Kristie. She was so incredibly helpful. She was very knowledgeable yet had a no pressure approach. She wanted us to feel good about the experience and we do. We bought two cars from Kristie on Saturday. I can guarantee we will be sending all our friends and family to her!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 11, 2019

Kari Williams was absolutely terrific! She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and it’s options She was able to answer all questions. She was a pleasure to work with. We loved her personality. She talked to us like we had known each other a lifetime. Great experience from beginning to end. We never felt pressured and that meant a lot.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Dec 2, 2019

We have always loved the service we’ve received from Patty Peck and this weekend’s experience didn’t disappoint! We spent several hours with Kristie Weaver looking at, discussing and driving Honda Pilots. I love my new Pilot and couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. Kristie was soooo patient with me as she braved the test drives and showed me all the bells and whistles! I would definitely recommend both Kristie and Patty Peck to anyone in the market for a new car!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 26, 2019

I had a great experience buying a used car at Patty Peck. The salesperson, Kristie, was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She spent a lot of time with me, answering all of my questions and making sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I highly recommend that you go to see Kristie at Patty Peck. Even after the sale, the service I have received has been exemplary.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 25, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Kristie! The dealership had a great environment and Kristie made the process of buying my new to me SUV painless (ha) and stress free!! Highly recommend her and Patty Peck!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 18, 2019

My husband and I purchased our 2020 Accord from Kari. She was so sweet and knowledgeable from the time we arrived on the lot. She took her time to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. I was so indecisive on the color I wanted and she was a great help on helping me decide. I have already recommended her to 3 ladies at work who are in the market for a new car. I would recommend Kari to anyone looking for a new vehicle. She is the definition of the "perfect salesman(woman)".

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 9, 2019

Everything was great, Keri my sales lady was perfect. She was knowledgeable, not pushy, listen to what my needs where, and found me the best car. I will send anyone I know looking for a car to her. Perfect

Cars logo
 
Cars · Nov 8, 2019

Always enjoy working with Fred Smith. He gets me in and out and let's me know if any problems that need my prompt attention. Professional, polite and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 7, 2019

Kari Williams at Patty Peck was very knowledgeable about the inventory at Patty Peck. She was also very helpful, patient and friendly! She went over and beyond in helping us find a vehicle. She was a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 6, 2019

This was my first time buying a car over the phone and I must be lucky because I bought the car from Patty Peck Honda and Kristie Weaver was assigned to me! The buying process was smooth as butter. Communication was carried out most effectively and immediately. Everything leading up to delivery proceeded without any unexpected hiccup. This deal exceeded my expectation in that it was better than doing it in person!!!! And that’s the definition of excellent service.... seamless, no headache, and easy! Thank you so much. From Texas with love

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 6, 2019

I started shopping around Saturday for a new vehicle. I’ve also heard that Honda’s were good cars. I went in to look at a 2019 Honda Accord Sport and I left with one. The salesperson was excellent, the service was excellent. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car or a used car to visit patty peck Honda.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 4, 2019

I contacted the dealership, interest in a vehicle currently available. I'm from another state and from the beginning they, Kari, took me very serious. She saw my passion for my dream vehicle and did everything in her ability to make it happen. My requirements were met and I drive off the lot with the car of my dreams days later! Did I mentioned Lifetime Warranty?...yeah, you can't beat that! Thank you Kari and Patty Peck Honda Team for making my buying experience a pleasure! Definitely buy from them!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Nov 3, 2019

If it were not for Kristie then I would have not done business at patty peck Honda. Everyone I dealt with were all great and professional, but Kristie was the person who made my decision that much easier. I was struggling between choices of vehicles from different dealerships and she helped me every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 26, 2019

Luke went above & behind helping me & my husband trade in on a pilot . This was the 1st time for us to use Patty Peck . We will be using them again when it’s time to turn lease in .

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 25, 2019

I have paid off 3 vehicles in my life, but the last one was over 10 years ago. So you can imagine my trepidation when faced with being thrown back into the intimidating world of car-buying. Nevertheless, I immediately connected with Kari Williams. She made me feel at ease, and made my experience not only painless, but enjoyable. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I chose, and she took time to help me set up all the techie stuff. I couldn't have asked for a better sales consultant. And thank you, too, Jason for making the magic happen behind the ...

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 24, 2019

Kristie is the best. Everything was ready to go when I got there and I was in and out in no time. I absolutely LOVE my new CRV. I highly recommend Kristie and Patty Peck Honda!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater · Oct 23, 2019

This is my second time to lease a Honda from Patty Peck. My salesperson is Kristie Weaver. Since I live so far away, she made the experience so easy. She listened to what options I wanted and found the perfect Pilot for me. I am extremely satisfied with my Hondo.


Leave Us A Review